Hmmm your turtle is weird leh....Originally posted by elindra:he's a predator ma
Anyway he is a scardy cat la
Make sudden movements outside the tank and he will either hide in a corner and bury himself under the sand or bang the side of the tank in shock![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... no need liao, colleague say i'm too ex. so he get his friend to do it.
which is good, because i don't feel like shooting too many weddings right now.
Not too sick to hit the mall? Wait. Tonight's the night to stay in. Idols on at 8Originally posted by viciouskitty74:was feeling really sick and disoriented now.
and looking thru Victoria Secrets Online Categlog.
Nice.
Yes, best to stay at home to avoid the sight of all the couples.Originally posted by jetta:Not too sick to hit the mall? Wait. Tonight's the night to stay in. Idols on at 8![]()
Yah stay home and watch couples on TV.Originally posted by av98m:Yes, best to stay at home to avoid the sight of all the couples.![]()
sis just asked whether i want to go to Taget with her.Originally posted by jetta:Not too sick to hit the mall? Wait. Tonight's the night to stay in. Idols on at 8![]()
Actually I'll be watching DVDsOriginally posted by jetta:Yah stay home and watch couples on TV.
Zero'ed in on any idols faves yet? Can't wait for 8pm!!!
How come? No Mcphee-like contestant this year ah?Originally posted by av98m:Actually I'll be watching DVDs![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Zero'ed in on any idols faves yet? Can't wait for 8pm!!!
What time do you guys get it there? I've got another 90 minutes to go...Originally posted by choco B:Too early to tell
Hollywood week - looks interesting!
Originally posted by jetta:What time do you guys get it there? I've got another 90 minutes to go...
Yah, 8pm. I caught it once in Singapore and noticed that they edit it alot. Like that running ticker tape with messages from A to B. Do they still do that?Originally posted by choco B:I think one of the cable channels will show it live
Otherwise on Ch5, around 8pm tonight?
I've lost all faith in the voting process.Originally posted by jetta:How come? No Mcphee-like contestant this year ah?![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Yah, 8pm. I caught it once in Singapore and noticed that they edit it alot. Like that running ticker tape with messages from A to B. Do they still do that?
Originally posted by av98m:I've lost all faith in the voting process.
Pls lor the fishes are predators in their own rights plus you should see the size of the fishes he attackedOriginally posted by hisoka:why you still put your poor fishes together with him![]()
The human female species is quite adapt at multi-tasking.Originally posted by the Bear:you guys remind me of Homer.. not the Iliad or Odyssey Homer either
his famous quote: it's not easy to juggle a pregnant wife and a troubled child, but somehow i managed to fit in eight hours of TV a day..
The only MLM I know is multi level marketing. Is that what you're referring to?Originally posted by the Bear:btw, what do you guys think of MLM?
oh.. no obscenities while describing the thoughts please
A friend of mine had bad experiences with one of them.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, what do you guys think of MLM?
oh.. no obscenities while describing the thoughts please