because i just felt like saying itOriginally posted by hisoka:but those aren't free for me. so why you ask me to enjoy my dinner for 2?
how I know, not that I was complainingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how can there be leftover tiramisu?????
Actually, I would still take the instant noodles home....as long as it's not expired.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:so in the end its the gift lah
to soothe hurt ego
ego biggo ergo sorro
must be thick skin abit na~ if not happy shd say there "HA? LIKE THIS ONI HAR? WARAO EH, FEEL SAD LEH!"
the problem is also .. people piss off, dont say on the spot to people who CAN make a change, in the end come back upset whine no use, next year won't change things also.
sometimes i felt vulnerableOriginally posted by av98m:drunken panda is a dangerous panda?![]()
still got any in your fridge now?Originally posted by av98m:how I know, not that I was complaining![]()
yalo! I love freebiesOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, I would still take the instant noodles home....as long as it's not expired.![]()
enjoy saying thenOriginally posted by kopiosatu:because i just felt like saying it
you're kidding right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:still got any in your fridge now?![]()
agrreed, no point shortchanging yourselfOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, I would still take the instant noodles home....as long as it's not expired.![]()
enjoy your dinner for 2Originally posted by hisoka:enjoy saying then
Originally posted by Wanda:Actually, I would still take the instant noodles home....as long as it's not expired.![]()
no have liao ah?Originally posted by av98m:you're kidding right?![]()
I like to drink the msg-laden soup. I'll even suggest to the co next year pls supply my preferred brand. Hahaha...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yalo! I love freebies![]()
instant noodles leh... help u tide over a lazy nuah afternoon hunger...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:enjoy your dinner for 2
Yeah if i got any gripe, I have to say I prefer some Thai brands...instead of CINTAN.Originally posted by Wanda:I like to drink the msg-laden soup. I'll even suggest to the co next year pls supply my preferred brand. Hahaha...![]()
save money on the gift exchange lorOriginally posted by choco B:Yah lah. Can eat, better than win something bring home to recycle at next Xmas party
you got try some of those korean ones? not bad de. but more expOriginally posted by elindra:Instant noodles
I only eat CQYD and Noodle King or the Mee Goreng from Indomee
Won't touch the rest
Trying to get SO to decide when is my open house for you guys
He has yet to come back to me. I told him either 19 or 24
Ahahaha....too bad I'm not at home to see how my foster cats are reacting.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Yeah if i got any gripe, I have to say I prefer some Thai brands...instead of CINTAN.
Wahahaha, my cat very funny when the civil defence alarm rang
she was sleeping then she jump up and look very alert
at the door, at the shelves
just not at the right direction - out of the window
-shake head-
Yes but no likeOriginally posted by hisoka:you got try some of those korean ones? not bad de. but more exp
no lah .... the most i only dance on bartops and anyhow hug pplOriginally posted by av98m:drunken panda is a dangerous panda?![]()
Do you find that the cup noodle king tastes better than the packet ones? Somehow the noodle texture is a bit different...Originally posted by elindra:Instant noodles
I only eat CQYD and Noodle King or the Mee Goreng from Indomee
Won't touch the rest
Trying to get SO to decide when is my open house for you guys
He has yet to come back to me. I told him either 19 or 24
Originally posted by hisoka:save money on the gift exchange lor![]()