actually for some reason i find that the cup noodles normally taste nicer than the packet ones that you have to cookOriginally posted by Wanda:Do you find that the cup noodle king tastes better than the packet ones? Somehow the noodle texture is a bit different...
Oooh....time to makan...![]()
I have not tried the cup noodle king beforeOriginally posted by Wanda:Do you find that the cup noodle king tastes better than the packet ones? Somehow the noodle texture is a bit different...
Oooh....time to makan...![]()
shinta's colleague asked for maggi mee for xmas gift exchangeOriginally posted by choco B:Heheheh.
You know what'd be really funny
RECEIVING 2 PACKETS MAGGI MEE AT XMAS GIFT EXCHANGE !!
I still prefer the ones I have to cook compared to cup noodlesOriginally posted by hisoka:actually for some reason i find that the cup noodles normally taste nicer than the packet ones that you have to cook![]()
i wanna be a vendor in future and cheat the government of its moneyOriginally posted by the Bear:back from visiting the vendor.. quite pleased with their effort
wow fast correction.Originally posted by elindra:I still prefer the ones I have to cook compared to cup noodles
Maybe because I never use the seasoning packets
The only one I use at times is CQYD sesame flavor
My hubby and I love Indomee Mee Goreng. We have that at least once a week when I am just too lazy to cook dinner. We usually buy a box with 30 packets in it and last us for a few months.Originally posted by elindra:Instant noodles
I only eat CQYD and Noodle King or the Mee Goreng from Indomee
Won't touch the rest
Texture is differentOriginally posted by hisoka:wow fast correction.
if you don't use the flavouring then why not jsut buy those brandless oens with no seasoning?
i'm less discerning can't tell much diff except for some really lousy onesOriginally posted by elindra:Texture is different
Texture is important too
I'm quite fussy la ><Originally posted by hisoka:i'm less discerning can't tell much diff except for some really lousy ones![]()
10Originally posted by viciouskitty74:sigh....i took 10 Tylerno in the last 12 hours.
and headache is now turning into a migrane.
arghhh....i hate it when my hormones are fluxing and I am sick!
If thats what the heachache is telling me. Its too late.Originally posted by hisoka:10![]()
will overdose?
The active ingredient in Tylenol (or is it Tylerno?) is paracetamol, isn't it?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:sigh....i took 10 Tylerno in the last 12 hours.
and headache is now turning into a migrane.
arghhh....i hate it when my hormones are fluxing and I am sick!
don't worry lah ... one of my sis' friends tried to commit suicide by swallowing 25 panadols at one go and she didn't die ....Originally posted by fudgester:The active ingredient in Tylenol (or is it Tylerno?) is paracetamol, isn't it?
In that case I suggest not taking any more pills for the next 12 hours. If I remember correctly the maximum recommended dose for adults is no more than 10 within 24 hours.
Originally posted by Fatum:don't worry lah ... one of my sis' friends tried to commit suicide by swallowing 25 panadols at one go and she didn't die ....![]()
someone threatened to commit suicide over you ? ...Originally posted by fudgester:
Sigh... reminds me of when I had to face a suicide threat by someone I know just three weeks ago.
Suffice to say that the situation was fortunately defused... but it left me emotionally drained.![]()
No... it had nothing to do with me....Originally posted by Fatum:someone threatened to commit suicide over you ? ...![]()
*sayangz ......Originally posted by fudgester:No... it had nothing to do with me....
If you don't mind, I'd rather not talk about it.... I already lost a good friend two years ago when he tossed himself off the top of a HDB block. I can still feel the weight of his soul on my conscience.
The prospect of nearly losing another friend through suicide is pretty hard on me.
If you don't mind.... I'd like some time alone.![]()