no no no I meant pecs, pectoral muscle, chest etcOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:bear has pecs? tot his is only ribs.
kopi? his pecs can see meh?
or you refering to something down south from the tummy?
I am quite tempted with the birthday sign thingy. They make great Bday cards.Originally posted by av98m:thank you
Let me know if you want to do a large print of it.
I'll be sending a whole batch of pics to the photolab next week. Let me know by then ok?
errr...just the cleavage shots?Originally posted by elindra:AV what pictures did you take? I wanna seeeee
errr...Elindra never saw meh?Originally posted by av98m:errr...just the cleavage shots?
A4? Can. You can sign on the print itself.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am quite tempted with the birthday sign thingy. They make great Bday cards.
And if its for prints, I want it at least in A4 size, with my signature on it.
And whats wrong with pictures of bears and kopi's pecs? if you ever receive them in the mail?Originally posted by av98m:no no no I meant pecs, pectoral muscle, chest etc![]()
uuhhhmmmm...that'd be really gay?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And whats wrong with pictures of bears and kopi's pecs? if you ever receive them in the mail?
the angle of the candle dont look so nice leh. Doesnt really tells a story.Originally posted by av98m:A4? Can. You can sign on the print itself.
You want both the candle and birthday sign?
I like the candle one a lot more.
Well, I have seen really fantastic pecs in my time as a pageant co-ordinator, so nothing will really fraze me.Originally posted by av98m:uuhhhmmmm...that'd be really gay?
now, if you had sent pics of guy's pecs perhaps ladygirl will still be speaking to you![]()
sent liao lah. hope its the right email addy.Originally posted by elindra:*begs VK for pics*
I hope so too...for your sake! LOLOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:sent liao lah. hope its the right email addy.
Originally posted by elindra:Nice logang pics![]()
Ok so now I know where you look at kitty nowOriginally posted by av98m:
luckily I brought my flash with me to pub night, if not sure cannot get that shot. it was bloody dark in there
Originally posted by elindra:Ok so now I know where you look at kitty now