Hellooooo, av! How are you? What's new with ya?Originally posted by av98m:Hi Rhonda
We drag her along and glue her eyelids openOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, av! How are you? What's new with ya?
Hey, hopefully in May, they'll have a few ghost movies! Then I can chio you to go watch with me cause all my other friends are wussies who get scared to death watching horror movies!(Yes, I'm referring to you, Pinky Bear!
)
Originally posted by av98m:ham murderer cum BO?
So far every CNY some shit will drop inj at the last minute to make me feel damned du lan![]()
As it is, there's some emails that came in that I'm ignoring until I come back from CNY. I dun fucking care.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm ignoring everyone and everything at work from now
in the past when i was doing shifts, i used to go volunteer for CNY duties... and i would be the one running the whole show for that zone...
the bosses used to plot to have me at their zone for that month
Yeah, but too bad she'll return too late to join my friend and I at the CNY festival in Chinatown.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. my sis is in NZ.. may go back to base tomorrow...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You guys have all the luck..
I am still one day behind you folks.
Cant wait for my cruise to Mexico.
Originally posted by av98m:*feels like just turning off the PC and walking nochalantly out of the office to go home*![]()
I canl do it on your behalf shortly...Originally posted by av98m:*feels like just turning off the PC and walking nochalantly out of the office to go home*![]()
This morning, i kept having the feeling that I gotta finish this and that before I log off at lunchtime. Then it hit me that: "hey, i still gotta come back after lunch, what..."Originally posted by av98m:*feels like just turning off the PC and walking nochalantly out of the office to go home*![]()
What books are you reading now?Originally posted by av98m:I intend to spend most of the CNY in bed.
Eat, read, sleep, turn on the stereo at full blast etc
Collected my pile of books from sunny bookstore yesterday![]()
He's been taking Thai lessonsOriginally posted by Rhonda:How's our kopiosatu? Long time no hear from him liao! (Not that I'm online very often in the first place!)![]()
Can be done. Just leave your PC on screen saver's mode. leave some paper lying around, and some pens opened on your desk. best if your drawers is unlocked with keys still dangling there.Originally posted by av98m:*feels like just turning off the PC and walking nochalantly out of the office to go home*![]()
he is happily planning his bungee jump in Phuket this March.Originally posted by Rhonda:How's our kopiosatu? Long time no hear from him liao! (Not that I'm online very often in the first place!)![]()
me too!!Originally posted by av98m:*feels like just turning off the PC and walking nochalantly out of the office to go home*![]()
Originally posted by av98m:He's been taking Thai lessons![]()