There's still somemoreOriginally posted by fudgester:No more diesel left in your tank?![]()
you want the sound track alone or the movie ? ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:bear, are u still using bittorrent?
cuz i need help in downloading an OST
its a japanese movie called "Swing Girls"
both actuallyOriginally posted by Fatum:you want the sound track alone or the movie ? ...
cos I have the movie on my lappie ....![]()
hmmmph ... well ... if you want to we can do an FTP or file sharing thing or something ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:both actually
because i can't find the movie easily in SG.
but i want the soundtrack because i just wanna listen to music.
Dun wan.Originally posted by laurence82:happy new year
all pls gib me angpows![]()
can .... but wait till I find fatumnette first ....Originally posted by laurence82:happy new year
all pls gib me angpows![]()
i dont kill on cny, but i can torture peopleOriginally posted by fudgester:Dun wan.![]()
that will be like...forever...who will want u?Originally posted by Fatum:can .... but wait till I find fatumnette first ....
*chases ...Originally posted by laurence82:that will be like...forever...who will want u?
*runs away*
all the time ... but he likes it methinks ....Originally posted by fudgester:I see that Fatum is chasing after the banana.![]()
i have a website but i dun think i have that much space to dump a movie inside!Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmph ... well ... if you want to we can do an FTP or file sharing thing or something ....
it's a teeny booper jap flick, but there are some nice teenage eye candy in it ...
what is the Wild Things?Originally posted by Fatum:I'm watching "Wild Things" right now .....![]()
the full version ...![]()
the one with Neve Campbell and Denise Richards naked one lor ....Originally posted by laurence82:what is the Wild Things?
got synopsis?
porn?Originally posted by Fatum:the one with Neve Campbell and Denise Richards naked one lor ....![]()
acherly hor ... what you said is true ... no girl wants me ....Originally posted by laurence82:porn?
so horny this time of the night?
*remembers what he says abt no girl wanting fartum*![]()
condy already expressed her love for u?Originally posted by Fatum:acherly hor ... what you said is true ... no girl wants me ....
only women .....![]()