Oooh i lurve hugh grantOriginally posted by jetta:Hugh Grant's good at this.
I couldn't stand him either. Only because the first time I was introduced to him, he played a (surprise, surprise) cad on some mini series on TV, years ago. Thanks to Bridget Jones, that feeling went away. I love his sense of humour.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Oooh i lurve hugh grant
Actually I can't STAND HIM at first but don't know why he just grows on me.
Isn't haach a slimming & beauty salon?Originally posted by the_don:"i dun know leh always kenna lucky draw. this time the voucher say $1000. i also dun know wat to do with it"
(now that is real. haach $1000 dollar voucher and i sat there for 1hr wondering wat to redeem it for)
yah. they got slimming, spa, facial, ipl, manicure, pedicure, massage, etc. they are also sharks..... always findings ways to earn customer's money.Originally posted by Wanda:Isn't haach a slimming & beauty salon?![]()
Originally posted by the_don:I have a facial package with them and i won the $1000 voucher during the CNY lucky draw. Couldn't decide what to use it for so i exchanged it for 12 mani/pedi sessions. (a bit wasted hor)
Originally posted by the_don:yah. they got slimming, spa, facial, ipl, manicure, pedicure, massage, etc. they are also sharks..... always findings ways to earn customer's money.
I have a facial package with them and i won the $1000 voucher during the CNY lucky draw. Couldn't decide what to use it for so i exchanged it for 12 mani/pedi sessions. (a bit wasted hor)
Originally posted by the_don:i a bit regretting. should have taking the meso facial instead. oh well. planning to keep the mani pedi for weddings and special occassions.
oready plan when to use le..
This year: 2 for weddings, 1 for anniversary, 1 for his bday, 1 for christmas,
Next year: 1 for my bday, 1 for vday, 1 for CNY , 3 for weddings, 1 for honey moon![]()
CB, I hate this kindOriginally posted by Wanda:"Adcherly, I don wan to be pomoted one...i not ambicious one, reali, but hor, i still get pomoted. Everywhere i go all like that. Sigh, don know why like that."![]()
just the normal classic one. their pedi mani is sooo expensive. almost 2x the price of good earth nail spa. but i like it there cos the chanel colors r v nice - solid and rich.Originally posted by choco B:Plan so far?!
Is it some spa treatment mani/pedi? Or just classic?
good = cheap?Originally posted by av98m:eh kopi, what is a good place to get photoframes of various sizes for wall mounting?
no no no, I mean good.Originally posted by kopiosatu:good = cheap?
nowadays i don't look into mounting photos.
i blow up the images to A2, send it for inkjet printing and mount on a stryofoam. should cost around $15-18.
it looks WAY neater and its lighter to put up, so u can use blu-tack.
Muji , IkeaOriginally posted by av98m:no no no, I mean good.
but I like frames leh
even my 4R sized photos, I have quite a number in frames![]()
Which channel was it on?Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i was watching 'house' yesterday... "i'm so good that when i go to the toilet, i piss excellence"