Originally posted by hisoka:no lilies?
Yeah...I like it for some reason too...I took 2 shots, this one is taken from a closer distance.Originally posted by MooKu:i like the picture of the fallen frangipani juxtaposed with the rough rocks... there's... something about it.

CB, you think I got so much time and energy to document every bloody species of flaura and fauna at the botanic gardens issit?Originally posted by hisoka:no lilies?
funny in what way?Originally posted by MooKu:actually, how come the colors look... kinda funny....
hmm the first one.Originally posted by av98m:Yeah...I like it for some reason too...I took 2 shots, this one is taken from a closer distance.
Which one do you prefer?
hrmmmmmmm the first three! first two in particular... look... somewhat artificialOriginally posted by av98m:funny in what way?
They look exactly as I saw them leh
nope, I take flower pics only during early morning before the harsh sunlight comes out.Originally posted by MooKu:hrmmmmmmm the first three! first two in particular... look... somewhat artificial
there was no sunshine when you took them?
Originally posted by av98m:nope, I take flower pics only during early morning before the harsh sunlight comes out.
I get what you mean about the artifical looking color, but you'll have to go over to the botanic gardens and see for yourself. That's really what they look like![]()
No idea. There was no sign identifying itOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
what's that first flower called?
and is the last one a chrysanthemum? how come it's like that?
wooooOriginally posted by av98m:No idea. There was no sign identifying it
Last one is actually the middle portion of a large flower, with yellow petals. And again, there was no sign identifying the species
Originally posted by MooKu:woooo
picnic outing to botanic gardens!
Originally posted by MooKu:woooo
now its confirm plus chope plus guarantee it will rain by noon or laterOriginally posted by the Bear:when the weather stabilises
the last time i went with jon and a few others to shoot pics, we got severely rained out
ahhhh that sucksOriginally posted by the Bear:when the weather stabilises
the last time i went with jon and a few others to shoot pics, we got severely rained out

I'm of the same opinion, MooKu!Originally posted by MooKu:hmm the first one.
i think it'll be even nicer if you took it even further away
In May, when I return, can or not?Originally posted by MooKu:woooo