And i came out from her factory....Originally posted by the Bear:sounds like some kind of deranged vindictive dowager in a melodrama series based on some kind of extreme sociopathic psychosis
what if you introduce such a guy to your family members? It will be very very funny.Originally posted by av98m:Try finding a big sized, tattoed harley davidson riding guy, with a beard. Get married.
And introduce him to your family members![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I do splurge on clothes. Just that really cheap ones are hard to find.
and those that can fit me. even harder to find.
I can only tailor shirts. Cos my body, arms & legs are shorter.
Pants needs alterations.
knitted materials usually clings at the spare tires and the buldges under the bras.
Shoes, very hard to find my size.
But cosmetics.....tolietries....everyone can use mah.
Originally posted by tare:my tummy is coming back le!!! aarrrggghhh.............
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And i came out from her factory....
Everyone says, my appearance, voice is sooo like her and it still scares me to bits.
i just got a whole lot of mini skirts and shorts leh.... like dat i have to change my wardrobe AGAIN!!Originally posted by choco B:Mine never left LOL
psychotic relatives is the norm lah. not much way to escape it.Originally posted by choco B:My girlfriend had a psycho mom.
She moved out, became totally independent , saw herself through nus.
Worked for a few years, after that married her friend who lived in US and is now studying and residing there.
Sometimes when there is no solution you can affect. you've got to just decide to give up and walk away. Very heartless la but bo bian.
How come most females say they want to own floral shop?Originally posted by the_don:at this moment i wish i can choose all the 7 digits for the hong bao draw and strike it rich.
woke up this morning dreaming that i had my own floral shop
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:psychotic relatives is the norm lah. not much way to escape it.
my sister more or less is freed from that situation.
i can only try to deviate from that norm.
sooo...therefore....get operation black van off the ground
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:psychotic relatives is the norm lah. not much way to escape it.
my sister more or less is freed from that situation.
i can only try to deviate from that norm.
sooo...therefore....get operation black van off the ground
Emmm....I never hankers for a floral shop, cos maybe I ever worked in a flower distribution company...and its sneeze sneeze sneeze and runny nose the whole week I am there.Originally posted by elindra:How come most females say they want to own floral shop?
I'm curious
Don Don are you coming to the potluck at my place on March 3?
Crious coz most of my friends say the same thing... If they strike it big they want their own floral shop.
I think if I strike it big I want my own LAN shop
Work and game at the same time
3rd march v hard leh. i might hop over at 3ish to hang out but will skip lunch. sorryOriginally posted by elindra:How come most females say they want to own floral shop?
I'm curious
Don Don are you coming to the potluck at my place on March 3?
Crious coz most of my friends say the same thing... If they strike it big they want their own floral shop.
I think if I strike it big I want my own LAN shop
Work and game at the same time
*nods violently*Originally posted by choco B:Husband is not the only solution la
I also know that.Originally posted by choco B:Husband is not the only solution la
heh heh heh....i am my mother's daughter.Originally posted by tare:*nods violently*
sometimes tat's another source of psycho problems....
Originally posted by the_don:as for foral shop, i guess i just like flowers. I can do up the website, do internet booking, and at the same time play WoW
so far the lan shops i been too tend to be grubby and gross after the kiddos r done playing their DOTA. i can't stand the sticky oily feeling so i dun think i can ran a lan shop
had friends who did that.Originally posted by the_don:humm how about a cafe by the sea? serve sandwiches & finger food. easy to make, easy to clean. plus frens can come and hang out all the time
depends on location bah....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:had friends who did that.
close shop less then a year.![]()
I'm allergic to pollenOriginally posted by the_don:3rd march v hard leh. i might hop over at 3ish to hang out but will skip lunch. sorry
as for foral shop, i guess i just like flowers. I can do up the website, do internet booking, and at the same time play WoW
so far the lan shops i been too tend to be grubby and gross after the kiddos r done playing their DOTA. i can't stand the sticky oily feeling so i dun think i can ran a lan shop