Both lah.Originally posted by tare:depends on location bah....
but personally i'll drink the plc to close down!wait u talking abt cafe not pub?
start making friends who are alcoholics!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Both lah.
started as cafe cos cannot get drinks licence in time.
then its pub, but weather not good. so most times, no customers.
friends try to support. but how much can friends support?
Nonono you should not do thatOriginally posted by av98m:I want my own 2nd hand book shop
and I will choose old fashioned decor and line the walls with black and white photos![]()
Yes yes, I'll be selling my prints there too. I take a lot of black and white photos too.Originally posted by elindra:Nonono you should not do that
You should have a 2nd hand shop and line the walls with framed pictures of your prints with a price tag under!!!
Sweet dreams kitty *hugs*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:going to bed. nite all.
take care.
Black & White pictures?Originally posted by av98m:Yes yes, I'll be selling my prints there too. I take a lot of black and white photos too.
And of course I'll have a hot assistant. Can't run the shop by myself.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:LOL
Then TX do the cha hua?
Quite funny leh, he should to goth floral arrangement. With skulls and sharp pointed exotic flowers, dark purples and blacks.
Where does the oil come from? Ye (oil) fountain of youth? LOL
sounds like your friends abit not right up there tooOriginally posted by the_don:hummm one of my galfren did the same too. i'm not sure if her mom is classified psycho but i thank God she is not my mom
she moved out/left home/abandon psycho mum at 18. she stayed with her aunt while putting herself through poly. oh ya, she had this horrible money sucker immature arsehole for bf and she was paying his bills too.
./salute
*picture of dondon screaming "die! die! die!" in a LAN shop, while tx humming to beethoven, doing flower arrangement*Originally posted by the_don:dun tempt him. he might even throw in goth music when the flowers r delivered
the oil? well i dun really wanna know. the mouse feels like someone been eating chips and licking his puny fingers before touching the mouse. the keyboard is worse. i use to bring wet wipes to wipe down the com whenever i played at lan shops![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Flowers for special occassions
What Hallmark doesn't do...
When you left me, I felt a stab through my heart
Bouquet of blood red roses with pins through the buds. Accented by mourning black silk. Comes with Voodoo doll accessory.
Originally posted by tare:*picture of dondon screaming "die! die! die!" in a LAN shop, while tx humming to beethoven, doing flower arrangement*![]()
humm well if i were her i would have moved out long ago too. i might even throw in a "i will kill you if u ever come near me again"Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like your friends abit not right up there too![]()
i think you need a video clip of that instead. maybe as screen savers for the computersOriginally posted by tare:*picture of dondon screaming "die! die! die!" in a LAN shop, while tx humming to beethoven, doing flower arrangement*![]()
win oreadyyyyyOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Sorry I can't get the picture out of my head now![]()
It will be highly-watched on youtube.Originally posted by hisoka:i think you need a video clip of that instead. maybe as screen savers for the computers![]()
Originally posted by the_don:win oreadyyyyy![]()
i will wait for TX to get my key for meOriginally posted by elindra:Don Don I think I can FINALLY get my Karazath key today if I can complete Black Morass
I think BC is unforgiving to people who dunno how to play their charc
Really can cause everyone to wipe
The key for 25 men instance is crazy
I think that will take me like half a year to get keyed![]()