If you haven't noticed, I'm always stomping on si ginaOriginally posted by av98m:you're really stomping on the si gina like a cockcroach today![]()
oopss.. i mixed him up with av..Originally posted by elindra:How do you know if Bear has a high libido or not![]()
Except that the bear IS stubbornly opinionated.Originally posted by stellazio:ONS- One Night Stand.
the bear sounds like a good example of what u described.![]()
AAAaaaah Harharharhahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by elindra:How do you know if Bear has a high libido or not![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Except that the bear IS stubbornly opinionated.I can't have a decent discussion with him where I disagree and he doesn't resort to name-calling.
Everytime I try to bring up a different perspective, he'll say "Sheltered Life" or something else not very nice.
I want to be able to ask a guy questions or offer different opinions and viewpoint without being bulldozed!
apparently, rhonda didn't bring that up..Originally posted by elindra:How do you know if Bear has a high libido or not![]()
And how do you know if AV have a high libido or notOriginally posted by stellazio:oopss.. i mixed him up with av..![]()
Didn't even pass Point 1, how to proceed to even find out? Most likely will argue and stomp off liao, where got hang around to find out more?Originally posted by stellazio:apparently, rhonda didn't bring that up..![]()
erm, always complaining about not gettting enough sex or not led me to assume.Originally posted by elindra:And how do you know if AV have a high libido or not
Just because AV talks about it doesn't mean that he has a high libido you know
Talking about it and doing it is different
Hanor! Hanor!Originally posted by elindra:And how do you know if AV have a high libido or not
Originally posted by laurence82:libido
*me hurries out of jive pad*
No leh from what I understand AV is being a good boy practising celibacy at the momentOriginally posted by stellazio:erm, always complaining about not gettting enough sex or not led me to assume.
oh wait, are u indirectly implying that av is all talk and no action?![]()
She's not talking about av in particular!Originally posted by stellazio:erm, always complaining about not gettting enough sex or not led me to assume.
oh wait, are u indirectly implying that av is all talk and no action?![]()
Good elephant?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
lau, you so innocent meh? Good elephant not wor!![]()
My libido is very high okOriginally posted by elindra:And how do you know if AV have a high libido or not
can match fartum?Originally posted by av98m:My libido is very high ok![]()
I'm not celibrate by choiceOriginally posted by elindra:No leh from what I understand AV is being a good boy practising celibacy at the moment
I can't say he is enjoying it though from what he says but that doesn't tell us anything at all
The way you said it is like you had first hand experience
i guess av didn't tell u all his stories..Originally posted by elindra:No leh from what I understand AV is being a good boy practising celibacy at the moment
I can't say he is enjoying it though from what he says but that doesn't tell us anything at all
The way you said it is like you had first hand experience
Ok okOriginally posted by av98m:My libido is very high ok![]()
Oh sorry! Hao3 Xiang4 = Good elephant!Originally posted by laurence82:Good elephant?![]()
I just dont want to sexpose my relationship with stella thats all![]()
celibateOriginally posted by av98m:I'm not celibrate by choice![]()
CB, typo cannot harOriginally posted by laurence82:celibate![]()
CB i dont haveOriginally posted by av98m:CB, typo cannot har![]()