Originally posted by av98m:CB, typo cannot har![]()
no thanks >.<Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm this sounds like a Bar topic now
Maybe we should have a "AV reveals it all!!!" topic
Then we bombard him with personal questions![]()
In the midst of a heated discussion, you're not such a gentlebear leh!Originally posted by the Bear:some things, a gentlebear will not discuss
Ah! A guy with a high libido who's also discreet!Originally posted by av98m:no thanks >.<
Originally posted by Rhonda:In the midst of a heated discussion, you're not such a gentlebear leh!![]()
Originally posted by tare:pls stop calling my name.... aaarrrrggghhh.............................................
why call my name when it's not even my fault??!! in fact, it isn't even my files to begin with....![]()
no worries, i have 12 years to learn.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah! A guy with a high libido who's also discreet!
Si gina! You should learn!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i know.. it's part of my disreputation
besides... you're so easy to make fun of
I'm actually fiercely protective of my privacy.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah! A guy with a high libido who's also discreet!
Originally posted by av98m:no thanks >.<
For you, perhaps 12 years not enough!Originally posted by stellazio:no worries, i have 12 years to learn.![]()
*sprays insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:no worries, i have 12 years to learn.![]()
OK, just don't tell me that you have ten fingers and ten toes and love furry animals and love to read and all that, ok... else, you're in big trouble!Originally posted by av98m:I'm actually fiercely protective of my privacy.
I freely admit to porn, horniness etc because its a common trait with most guys![]()
you know stella has a high libido?Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah! A guy with a high libido who's also discreet!
Haha I stomp on si gina and you spray insecticide on himOriginally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Tamade! You're the 2nd person to say that!
One of my colleagues said that to my friend when she came over from Singapore to visit me and we went out together!
I must start to act more fierce liao!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide*![]()
lucky, the nurse bear is always ready to patch me up..Originally posted by elindra:Haha I stomp on si gina and you spray insecticide on him![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, just don't tell me that you have ten fingers and ten toes and love furry animals and love to read and all that, ok... else, you're in big trouble!![]()
if he's having it he won't be complaining lah...Originally posted by stellazio:erm, always complaining about not gettting enough sex or not led me to assume.
oh wait, are u indirectly implying that av is all talk and no action?![]()
Eh? I was actually getting the lethal cockail of drugs to assist av and pinky bear!Originally posted by stellazio:lucky, the nurse bear is always ready to patch me up..![]()