Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh goodness! The girl using the PC in front of mine is chatting up some guy on Messenger and viewing photos of him half-naked with focus on some apparent huge notti bit snug in his jeans.![]()
She needs to get a home PC!![]()
she's the one who sign my pay check lehOriginally posted by the Bear:go swear at them
Originally posted by elindra:Yes AV did
He wants his own bookshop and sells his prints at the same time
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh goodness! The girl using the PC in front of mine is chatting up some guy on Messenger and viewing photos of him half-naked with focus on some apparent huge notti bit snug in his jeans.![]()
Originally posted by tare:she's the one who sign my pay check leh![]()
wait and see if she sends her half naked photos over tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh goodness! The girl using the PC in front of mine is chatting up some guy on Messenger and viewing photos of him half-naked with focus on some apparent huge notti bit snug in his jeans.![]()
She got too hot and bothered, so she's paid up and left liao!Originally posted by hisoka:wait and see if she sends her half naked photos over too
AAAAhhh Harharharhahahahaha!!!Originally posted by choco B:That might be how the guy proves he's got a "high libido"
So y'all guys here who make lofty claims....... NPNT huh!
are you asking me to post half naked photos of myself, with an erection?Originally posted by choco B:That might be how the guy proves he's got a "high libido"
So y'all guys here who make lofty claims....... NPNT huh!
maybe she's on her way to go meet him.Originally posted by Rhonda:She got too hot and bothered, so she's paid up and left liao!![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, the evil banana once stripped and showed his lightsaber in the nighttime crapbox.
It was a traumatic experience for everyone present.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:are you asking me to post half naked photos of myself, with an erection?![]()
ssshhh................Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
tare, you like quite the expert in this topic!![]()
My gosh, machiam like meat market like that!Originally posted by the Bear:go on.. send a PM to the cult leader
Originally posted by tare:ssshhh................tat's why i nvr talk abt tis, too bz
Orh!Originally posted by tare:ssshhh................tat's why i nvr talk abt tis, too bz
Originally posted by av98m:are you asking me to post half naked photos of myself, with an erection?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:My gosh, machiam like meat market like that!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:No photoshop hor
I wanna see your black and white prints!Originally posted by av98m:On the selling of prints part, I'll bring some over during the pinky bear potluck and you guys can comment on whether you'd actually pay money for them![]()
not until you pass me the duckOriginally posted by the Bear:(oh boy am i going to die for this)