I'm kinda grossed out liao!Originally posted by the Bear:well, we think av is always talking about manwiches.. he could be the "meat" in the "manwich"
(oh boy am i going to die for this)
WAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by the Bear:well, we think av is always talking about manwiches.. he could be the "meat" in the "manwich"
(oh boy am i going to die for this)
Lightsaber pics not counted also.Originally posted by choco B:No photoshop hor
Originally posted by fudgester:Lightsaber pics not counted also.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:not until you pass me the duck![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... about 10 mins more before I have to go.
After I return from my trip in May, really have to get a PC liao!![]()
i actually thought it was rhonda who wrote this..Originally posted by elindra:In other news the technician who is here to fix the security camera is very cute![]()
I need to get one from here... so that I can claim tax.Originally posted by the Bear:see if you can get one from here.. i think it's cheaper than there right?
Wei wei!!Originally posted by stellazio:i actually thought it was rhonda who wrote this..![]()
it's all eye candyOriginally posted by stellazio:i actually thought it was rhonda who wrote this..![]()
be careful what you wish forOriginally posted by choco B:I don't get it.
Haven't we had some nice bust cleavage pics taken the other time ?
Then now suggest some topless pics from the guys only and no takers.
TSK TSK where is the equality man.
Do you have chest muscles or do you have man boobsOriginally posted by av98m:be careful what you wish for
I might just decide to grab my camera, take off my shirt and take a pic facing my toilet mirror![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Do you have chest muscles or do you have man boobs
If it's chest muscles ok
If it's man boobs we pass
*runs away*
Originally posted by Rhonda:Between Dell and Acer, which is better?
Apple.Originally posted by Rhonda:Between Dell and Acer, which is better?
man boobsOriginally posted by elindra:Do you have chest muscles or do you have man boobs
If it's chest muscles ok
If it's man boobs we pass
*runs away*
Originally posted by av98m:be careful what you wish for
I might just decide to grab my camera, take off my shirt and take a pic facing my toilet mirror![]()
hmm.... but size has nothing to do with stamina OR skills wor....Originally posted by choco B:That might be how the guy proves he's got a "high libido"
So y'all guys here who make lofty claims....... NPNT huh!
Both are affordable and provide on-site service, which is what I need.Originally posted by the Bear:a hamster wheel...
seriously.. both are pretty messed up
what forum?Originally posted by choco B:Hahah have you been to the body building forum?! There is a thread dedicated to body pics!!