Aye....but I evolved to the kind of persons that dont like taking pictures of sceneries.Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah thats true. but then i don't look pretty so i don't really like taking pictures of myself anyway. if you see my minute collection of pictures you will realise i prefer to take scenery or whatever pretty thing aroudn rather than ugly old me. whats the point of takign pictures of myself anyway?
or maybe i'm just not narcissistic enough?
i want to duplicate a picture of a cleavage.Originally posted by av98m:what the..........................![]()
true but then its your memories and certain things only you would take or at least it won't be easy to get the shot that you want if you didn't take it anywayOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Aye....but I evolved to the kind of persons that dont like taking pictures of sceneries.
Cos....in more ways then one. There is already a impressive number of peoople who's been to that place, taking pictures of that place, in which ever angle possible of that place.
I prefer to take pictures of people. And I like flattering pictures of people. Who knows.....I might be i inspired to take a picture of av's backside.
he does has a decent looking backside.
John 3:16?Originally posted by av98m:The shop I go to, all the nice large prints framed and mounted on the wall are taken with compacts!![]()
yah, and should ask to see the large prints taken by really old 2 or 3 megapixel compacts. Puts everything into perspectiveOriginally posted by fudgester:John 3:16?
Another thing.Originally posted by hisoka:true but then its your memories and certain things only you would take or at least it won't be easy to get the shot that you want if you didn't take it anyway![]()
If you're fat and ugly then I'm jabba the huttOriginally posted by tare:7 early 8 early the topic so bar liao....
i dun like taking pic... cos i look fat and uglyand the only "authorized" photographer [esp. for sentosa outings] is bear
why only him?Originally posted by tare:7 early 8 early the topic so bar liao....
i dun like taking pic... cos i look fat and uglyand the only "authorized" photographer [esp. for sentosa outings] is bear
never seen tare, cannot comment.Originally posted by av98m:If you're fat and ugly then I'm jabba the hutt![]()
I won't deny that.Originally posted by av98m:yah, and should ask to see the large prints taken by really old 2 or 3 megapixel compacts. Puts everything into perspective![]()
cos he won't blind me with flash lights... and he will let me have a preview of pics before releasing it to "public"Originally posted by hisoka:why only him?
anyway you not fat and ugly mah![]()
whoooooooo.......SCANDAL!Originally posted by hisoka:why only him?![]()
oh av won't blind you when he shoots you. he jsut blinds other pple aroundOriginally posted by tare:cos he won't blind me with flash lights... and he will let me have a preview of pics before releasing it to "public"
i look fat and ugly on print lah...![]()
the big issue with the early compacts was the SLOWWWWness.Originally posted by fudgester:I won't deny that.
My first digicam (Fujifilm Finepix A330) was only 3.2MPs, but it took pretty good images much of the time.
And most importantly, it was highly reliable... it served me for two years straight before it finally malfunctioned on a trip to Tioman.
The only gripe I had with it was its xD memory slot.... xD cards are harder to find and more expensive than their SD counterparts.
You are short and cuddly.Originally posted by elindra:tare fat and ugly?
Then what about me![]()
That's like short and uglyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You are short and cuddly.
I'm a huge believer in the use of flash for taking pics of people when they are indoors.Originally posted by tare:cos he won't blind me with flash lights... and he will let me have a preview of pics before releasing it to "public"
i look fat and ugly on print lah...![]()
pink, evil and beary?Originally posted by elindra:tare fat and ugly?
Then what about me![]()