sure take your time. need me to call an ambulance?Originally posted by the Bear:excuse me while i go laugh until i throw up pass out, my jaw drops and need medical attention
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder what would happen if i did?
Originally posted by elindra:Sorry AV I tend to agree with Kitty here
but u really look like the guai guai type wat... even if u claimed u r defiled, it only implies u ain't a virgin...Originally posted by av98m:I just dun want people to have the wrong impression of me.![]()
button? more like big black burnt and oily kwaliOriginally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha!
av is "cute as a button" to the ladies
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha!
I think I better keep my mouth shutOriginally posted by tare:but u really look like the guai guai type wat... even if u claimed u r defiled, it only implies u ain't a virgin...![]()
*bashes head against keyboard repeatedly*Originally posted by tare:but u really look like the guai guai type wat... even if u claimed u r defiled, it only implies u ain't a virgin...![]()
button is cute?Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha!
Yes you betterOriginally posted by elindra:I think I better keep my mouth shut![]()
let the guy with death wish say it!Originally posted by elindra:I think I better keep my mouth shut![]()
Originally posted by tare:button is cute?![]()
huh? say what? pm me and i wll say itOriginally posted by tare:let the guy with death wish say it!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Av reminds me of the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man.
I nearly spat out my coffeeOriginally posted by choco B:Av reminds me of the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man.
thot tat one is more evil than cute??Originally posted by the Bear:(pushes my own luck)
and awwwww.... isn't Stay Puft cute?
*ties noose and hangs himself*Originally posted by tare:av not evil lah..... looks too guai liao... not a tint of evil aura!in fact, if he say he still undefiled i also believed
erm whats a stay puft marshmellow?Originally posted by elindra:I nearly spat out my coffee
Now with the Stay Puft image, I have a sudden urge to hug AV and pinch his cheeks![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:erm whats a stay puft marshmellow?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*contemplates suicide*
Originally posted by tare:thot tat one is more evil than cute??
av not evil lah..... looks too guai liao... not a tint of evil aura!in fact, if he say he still undefiled i also believed