one can get hung over due to lack of sleep mahOriginally posted by tare:fyi guiness dun give u a hangover de lah![]()
NonononoOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Hmm.. Someone dares to challenge me of saying SBS delibrately did not deploy additional buses even there was higher demand on that service due to a particular event, adding I did not have prove...
I was one of the affected passengers
Just want to write to vent off...Originally posted by elindra:Nononono
No bus topic here
I won't know what u r talking about anyway
x 2Originally posted by elindra:Nononono
No bus topic here
I won't know what u r talking about anyway
Erhmm okOriginally posted by sbst275:Just want to write to vent off...
Never mind, cos other than MIW sending in ppl to cyberspace, I believe SBS also does it...
Elindra....you are evil!Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm ok
Sbst why don't you start some bus topics in STOMP
And maybe complain there or even take pictures since Straits Time won't publish your letters
Maybe yeah...Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm ok
Sbst why don't you start some bus topics in STOMP
And maybe complain there or even take pictures since Straits Time won't publish your letters
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Elindra....you are evil!
Spread tat dork side!!!!!
Sigh....we need this kind of people for Singapore. But is this the right time?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Seriously.
I'm not making fun of sbst though
I mean he has valid points for stuff he says though I'm not interested in the topic
And looking at the boliao posts there and those kaypoh pics, his posts are actually raising valid flaws in our transport system
I think SMRT and SBST should actually pay him for the data he actually bothers to collect man ><
And I think that is an avenue that our gabrament will actually look at so why not make use of it?
And this is the kind of thing you cannot say in StompOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:that ole man must die lah.![]()
I guess there is never a right time from the way our gabrament reactsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh....we need this kind of people for Singapore. But is this the right time?
point them to any overcrowded service during peak hoursOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Hmm.. Someone dares to challenge me of saying SBS delibrately did not deploy additional buses even there was higher demand on that service due to a particular event, adding I did not have prove...
I was one of the affected passengers
I actually took the trouble to trawl through STOMP today coz I was boredOriginally posted by av98m:And this is the kind of thing you cannot say in Stomp![]()
But sometimes, looking at the those photos of people sleeping, eating, making asses of themselves on MRT and buses really make me T_T!!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Seriously.
I'm not making fun of sbst though
I mean he has valid points for stuff he says though I'm not interested in the topic
And looking at the boliao posts there and those kaypoh pics in STOMP, his posts are actually raising valid flaws in our transport system so it be good he reports it
I think SMRT and SBST should actually pay him for the data he actually bothers to collect man >< then pay those useless con-mensultants
And I think that is an avenue that our gabrament will actually look at so why not make use of it?
I suspect they could have amended the loading record or simply deploy non aircon busesOriginally posted by hisoka:point them to any overcrowded service during peak hours![]()
ours would be super slow too if you filtered out all the "offensive" stuffOriginally posted by elindra:I actually took the trouble to trawl through STOMP today coz I was bored
Their forum activity is so slow
Actually I have 2 hilarious onesOriginally posted by av98m:But sometimes, looking at the those photos of people sleeping, eating, making asses of themselves on MRT and buses really make me T_T!!