Originally posted by elindra:Mine would be:
1. Impulsivity
I can walk into a shop and spend over 1k on dresses I hardly wear
2. Risk Taking
I yelled and scolded my secondary school principal and called her a stupid bitch with fucked up ideals in the staff room and stormed out
So I'm almost there
Just need one more![]()
3. Inability to resist temptation - GluttonyOriginally posted by elindra:Mine would be:
1. Impulsivity
I can walk into a shop and spend over 1k on dresses I hardly wear
2. Risk Taking
I yelled and scolded my secondary school principal and called her a stupid bitch with fucked up ideals in the staff room and stormed out
So I'm almost there
Just need one more![]()
hey...I am one!Originally posted by av98m:Pasted from that link:
List of Common Sociopathic Traits
Egocentricity; Callousness; Impulsivity; Conscience defect; Exaggerated sexuality; Excessive boasting; Risk taking; Inability to resist temptation; Antagonistic, deprecating attitude toward the opposite sex; Lack of interest in bonding with a mate
And now look at some of the posts on sgforums as a whole![]()
No leh I can resist thatOriginally posted by av98m:3. Inability to resist temptation - Gluttony![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have this obsession:
When I put my laundry on the line, I like to group them eg, underwear first, then socks etc It drives me crazy when my hubby does it differently...![]()
I don't think so coz I just hang everything out to dry as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:must be a gender thing...
when i did the washing, i just hung everything out to dry.. mom would yell at me for "anyhow hanging things out"
but i keep saying "whatever.. they are all dried anyway right??"
Hmmm.....i do that too.Originally posted by honeymouse:I have this obsession:
When I put my laundry on the line, I like to group them eg, underwear first, then socks etc It drives me crazy when my hubby does it differently...![]()
yah lor... hey at least i got do laundry in the 1st plc!!!Originally posted by elindra:I don't think so coz I just hang everything out to dry as well![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:pic of the day..
anyway, i just know that i'm deranged
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm.....i do that too.
but with the lingerie in those little lingerie hanger thingy.
the heavy bedsheets & covers on the sides acting like a curtain. to hide the clothes from people walking pass my home.
And the heavier bamboo end all at one side.
wanted to. but too cold to sleep.Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
How come you're still up? Thought you had gone to sleep already?![]()
If I were you, I'd not waste my time. It's not worth it. It only looks bad on you. Just come and chat with us here in Club 30.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:wanted to. but too cold to sleep.
so up at AA forum, and opened the challenge.
I dare to admit I am wrong when I am proven wrong.
Not when I got heckled by some xuete little boy.
Hi Ferret!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
I dont have any weekend offs for March...Originally posted by av98m:Hi Ferret!!!!!
Can join us this Sat for potluck?
AwwwwOriginally posted by Ferret:I dont have any weekend offs for March...
-sobs-
Cant we do weekdays ?Originally posted by av98m:Awwww
Can let us know which weekends are off for you, I organise makan outing on those dates![]()
but i dont find u a pest lehOriginally posted by stellazio:its ok.. i dun mind being called nicknames.. u know being called a pest probaly means i'm good at disturbing people.![]()