This was in the news last night rightOriginally posted by sbst275:Oh my...
AVA has destroyed batches of preserved eggs from PRC
Got colouring or sort that's bannedOriginally posted by elindra:This was in the news last night right
About the possibility of it being cancer causing or something
Dunno lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Got colouring or sort that's banned
Heck, why always foodstuff from PRC always like that
The fake egg looks like a real eggOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe it's fake eggs
posted before but hey.. it's a blast
clicky here => Fake Eggs in China
anyway, if you go google "fake eggs" you get a lot of news stories about fake eggs causing all kinds of illnesses.. especially rampant in PRC
Cos chemical is cheaper mahOriginally posted by elindra:Dunno leh
It seems that it's cheaper to make fake eggs and milk powder then the real stuff
Also if you can don't buy the Tao Kee from China la.
It's cheaper but the horror stories I hear from my customers I dun want liao
I usually buy my tau kee from my customer in KuchingOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos chemical is cheaper mah
Oh my... I know our tau kee here is from MY
WahOriginally posted by elindra:I usually buy my tau kee from my customer in Kuching
Her Tau Kee is very good
Where gotOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah
Pinky got customer from everywhere
Dun have ar???Originally posted by elindra:Where got
Originally posted by sbst275:Dun have ar???
Never mind then
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. some indulgence in verbal diarrhoea cleared out the mental constipation, i've written half the definition of the piece of fetid turd...
now, hoping the SOD tea will prove to be some kind of cranial laxative, i hope to be able to cause the rest of that rancid bilge to be excreted
Really? Where you buy it thenOriginally posted by the Bear:nah.. it actually works!
it lowers blood pressure.. in fact, there was once this guy in the office was sitting there, head back, looking up into nowhere... because he drank the stuff, the stuff lowered his blood pressure and he was light headed
Wah very nice lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:My brother in law very nice.
Passed me USD760/-. Thats my pay for the last month of cooking and nannying. Minus about $300 for the cruise.
hey.....I am rich.
Anyway, I was telling my sister, my bra is constricting me. Did I put on weight?
My sister explains that its probably the clothes dryer. It shrunk the bra.
grrrrrr.![]()
Yah...better pay then the maids back in sg.Originally posted by elindra:Wah very nice leh
Over S$1,000 for cooking and nannying
Originally posted by elindra:Really? Where you buy it then
Is it one of the off the rack stuff from the supermarket or what
Originally posted by the Bear:there's this medical hall place called Liang Tye which flogs all kinds of stuff cheaper than elsewhere..
i remember a tube of hair gel going for $5.40 when in NTUC it was going for $10.90.. the newer version of the gel is now going for $7.50 here.. but it's still better than $10.90 at the supermarkets..
i got 6 bars of Lux soap for $2 the other day
most of the toiletries are at least 20% cheaper than the supermarkets..