Originally posted by tare:good news: my direct boss was given instructions to give away 100 files to the other executive...
bad news: 1 of the 2 gals will be under the exec with our 100 files, the other have to be under our "head"... so i can't "touch" them anymore...
and i'm left with 600 files!!! *faints*
No I didn't at leastOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:darn...that was suppose to be a pm. hope you guys didnt see that.
heh heh heh...its currently my avartar for most forums I am in. Except sgforum.Originally posted by elindra:No I didn't at least
Anyway I saw you posted in STOMP and that is a nice avatar you have there
I used to use the Gloomy Bear as my avatar hereOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:heh heh heh...its currently my avartar for most forums I am in. Except sgforum.
Sign up for P-membership!Originally posted by elindra:I used to use the Gloomy Bear as my avatar here
no point. not much privilege to do so leh.Originally posted by fudgester:Sign up for P-membership!![]()
I'm taking it a a sign from GodOriginally posted by fudgester:Sign up for P-membership!![]()
got money or no money. doesnt matter to me.Originally posted by fudgester:I don't have a lot of dosh to renew my p-membership at the moment, anyway.![]()
1 gal do 100, the other 200... i do 600... i think something very seriously wrong with the head's maths!!!Originally posted by hisoka:then the other 2 girls no need to do files?![]()
Can be arranged. Let's see how, after this weekend's pot luckOriginally posted by Ferret:Cant we do weekdays ?
-whines a little-![]()
Originally posted by tare:1 gal do 100, the other 200... i do 600... i think something very seriously wrong with the head's maths!!!![]()
My lovely anvil!Originally posted by av98m:*drops anvil on the cockroach*
Don't taint the anvil laOriginally posted by av98m:*drops anvil on the cockroach*
if i get paid according to the no. of files i handles, then i will zip up my mouth and NOT complain liao! too bad it's not.... *sob*Originally posted by av98m:
.....................Too bad your salaries are not proportioned the same way eh![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*is amused how everyone is heart pain over the anvil and not the dead cockroach*![]()
what to do, its always those of us at the bottom of the food chain who get squeezed the mostOriginally posted by tare:if i get paid according to the no. of files i handles, then i will zip up my mouth and NOT complain liao! too bad it's not.... *sob*
i dunnoe how much longer i can tahan ... esp. when "top management" is super niao on how many mins we r late, how often, wat reason etc... then when some "head" late for 1.5 hrs and give FAKE reasons of meeting clients etc and get away with it, it's just FRUSTRATING!!!![]()