he pili pala about my pride and everything liao. machiam like whoever brings it up, whoever is righteous lah.Originally posted by laurence82:Point is, at the very least you put the facts on the table
FireIce can verify you did not create a clone, and you can lay the facts before everyone
If the truth cant be accepted, I think we have to accept the fact that people choose not to swallow their pride and face up to their mistakes.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You talking about glusamine i presume![]()
lauren sorry, but fireice never responded on the public channel regards to the verification.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:well lauren,
i asked to be verified.
lets see what fireice respond with.
and errmmm...i offered to go offline with it, with my contact numbers and so on....but someone dont want to mah....
I think they are all busy cooking or going out to buy the food for the potluck today at my placeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:lauren sorry, but fireice never responded on the public channel regards to the verification.
Either its already done but the results suppressed to safeguard them, i do not know and i can leave it at that.
anyway, someone did teached me how to check my own IP addy and I am grateful. thank you.
and its been not so lonely while i busy myself in the kitchen replying that thread and waiting for you all to wake up.
Sorry I won't be able to make it.Originally posted by elindra:I think they are all busy cooking or going out to buy the food for the potluck today at my place![]()
I GOT YOU BABE!Originally posted by elindra:I think they are all busy cooking or going out to buy the food for the potluck today at my place![]()
congratsOriginally posted by fudgester:STOP THE PRESSES!!!
My auntie just called - no tuition today! Woo-hoo!
Pinkybear... can I go visit your place later?![]()
I should be so proud to say that Queen Mary I is berthed at Long Beach, next to the Long Beach Cruise Terminal.Originally posted by sbst275:Queen Mary 2 is now in Singapore
It docked at PSA Pasir Panjang Terminal @ 0810
But sadly, it can only call at a container terminal in SingaporeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I should be so proud to say that Queen Mary I is berthed at Long Beach, next to the Long Beach Cruise Terminal.
Where I boarded the Carnival Cruiseline ship Paradise on 19th Feb.
Nothing wrong about consuming ice cream and/or milk shakes in winter. The best part about that is it never melts when you're outdoors. so you can take your time to enjoy it.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:wah baing eh...my sister wants to drive out to some shops outside and buy back some milk shake!
Its already sooo cold out there! Milk Shake???!!!!![]()
Pls la how long for the cabOriginally posted by av98m:fuck!! no cabs (tried booking one)
and taxi drivers claim times are hard
so I'll be late.
bet. 1:30 to 2pm
Hot meh?Originally posted by elindra:Woah! It's sizzling hot in AA