Hmm... you want to know about the legs of boys?Originally posted by Fatum:what are boy legs ? ...
google doesn't tell me much ...![]()
Its a style of underwear that looks like shorts.Originally posted by Fatum:what are boy legs ? ...
google doesn't tell me much ...![]()
Most days are great days.Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!
Nice to hear you had a great day kitty.
I live in Marine Parade. 5 room.Originally posted by sbst275:I just dun understand why ppl at SC continues to rant abt the high HDB flat prices at Marine Parade
Have they forgotten that they're resale flats???
Originally posted by fudgester:I live in Marine Parade. 5 room.
My dad bought the flat in 1989 for $120K.
People thought he was nuts to have done so.... well, it's now worth over $500K.
In fact, back in 1997 before the economic crisis, I remember that one of my neighbours sold his flat for $620K.![]()
Actually Stookie posted something about Nasi Kang Kang beforeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:My sister just told me of something nasty.
its called Nasi Kang Kang.
Rumour is, some women from some countries, will stand over (Legs apart) some rice cooking. The steam from the rice will rise up and condense on the down south of the woman standing ontop and form droplets and drop down back into the rice.
Then these women will serve the rice to their Ang moh Boyfriends, and the boyfriends will be so in love with them and follow the females anywhere!
Now, dont get the wrong ideas that it sounded Malay. It was practised by the Phllipines women?
Me and bro in law went "EEEEeeeeeeeeee!"
But she does raise a interesting point about Angmohs and some asian females.
Her comments: Have you see some of the asian females (SPG type) that is married to the Angmohs? THEY ARE SO UGLY!
My rationale: They think asians are exotic wat, so their idea of beauty is probably screwed to think ugly is beautiful?
So how? Is it the same version my sister talked about?Originally posted by elindra:Actually Stookie posted something about Nasi Kang Kang before
actually i would agree onthe ugly part...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My sister just told me of something nasty.
its called Nasi Kang Kang.
Rumour is, some women from some countries, will stand over (Legs apart) some rice cooking. The steam from the rice will rise up and condense on the down south of the woman standing ontop and form droplets and drop down back into the rice.
Then these women will serve the rice to their Ang moh Boyfriends, and the boyfriends will be so in love with them and follow the females anywhere!
Now, dont get the wrong ideas that it sounded Malay. It was practised by the Phllipines women?
Me and bro in law went "EEEEeeeeeeeeee!"
But she does raise a interesting point about Angmohs and some asian females.
Her comments: Have you see some of the asian females (SPG type) that is married to the Angmohs? THEY ARE SO UGLY!
My rationale: They think asians are exotic wat, so their idea of beauty is probably screwed to think ugly is beautiful?
Originally posted by Fatum:*wonders if there's a male version ..................
YesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:So how? Is it the same version my sister talked about?
and the bear sees the lightOriginally posted by the Bear:argh!!
the maintenance guys came and took the blinds off for cleaning... the cubicle is way too bright now
bright light! bright light!