You're the devil in disguise, oh yes you areOriginally posted by laurence82:love me tender, love me sweet?
yeah I only eat mushroom swiss too in BKOriginally posted by Fatum:when it comes to burgerking, there's only mushroom swiss ......
but .... I can't find them here ......
so ... my current standard issue is the triple whooper .... three stacked patties with extra cheese and bacon ....![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously disappears in a hail of grated swiss cheese*![]()
*does the same*Originally posted by choco B:Hahhaa
/stands in rain, head up mouth open
elvis sing this song har?Originally posted by elindra:You're the devil in disguise, oh yes you are
Devil in disguise![]()
noOriginally posted by Fatum:you noticed how the burgers everywhere are actually getting smaller and smaller ? ....
or it's just me ? ...
Yeah he sang this song tooOriginally posted by laurence82:elvis sing this song har?
me not devil, for devil go look for devil1976![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no
you are getting bigger and the burger are getting smaller
so its just you AND the burger![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you noticed how the burgers everywhere are actually getting smaller and smaller ? ....
or it's just me ? ...
*pats pats fartum*Originally posted by Fatum:....
can I asked for pashminia shawls? Big big ones?Originally posted by elindra:Anyway SO in India now
Wonder have the plane touched down
kind of runs against what "super size me" was preaching eh ....Originally posted by choco B:Yes, I've noticed that for all the fast-food chains, portions are getting smaller
Its so long and complicated I've completely lost the plotOriginally posted by elindra:Wow the AA thread still going strong
How big is bigOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:can I asked for pashminia shawls? Big big ones?
And lots of lovely lovely saris? I love saris. Would love to sew them into hippie skirts.
peepur dun have that option mah .... you ting I dun like home cooked food meh ? ...Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe sia
seriously i eat more home cooked food and hawker food than i eat fast food and stuff
Strange...but sis & bro in law was telling me their advanture in KFC in USA>Originally posted by Fatum:kind of runs against what "super size me" was preaching eh ....
nowadays I have to buy two burgers with my meal to feel full ....![]()
saris are sexy actually ..... methinks unwarpping the feets of cloth is like unwrapping a present ....Originally posted by elindra:How big is big
What color?
Later he buy stuff not suited to your taste
I would ask him to buy me a sari but he will just say I'm crazy![]()
but other things leh?Originally posted by Fatum:peepur dun have that option mah .... you ting I dun like home cooked food meh ? ...
Dark Brown or black colour will do, at least 1 metre length can?Originally posted by elindra:How big is big
What color?
Later he buy stuff not suited to your taste
I would ask him to buy me a sari but he will just say I'm crazy![]()
around my work place there's only fast food and resturants .... when i really crave something nice I'll drive across town to get hongkie "fan he" but it's not an everyday option ....Originally posted by laurence82:but other things leh?
surely there are healthy food around?
yah lah....and their cronies keep trying to insist they have 6 years of experiences mah.Originally posted by av98m:The 2 moderators are not qualified counsellers (its an internet forum, no big suprise there)
get Mrs Fatum to cook for you soon.Originally posted by Fatum:around my work place there's only fast food and resturants .... when i really crave something nice I'll drive across town to get hongkie "fan he" but it's not an everyday option ....
I guess I'll have to start packing lunch soon ...![]()
My tummy too big for sarisOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Dark Brown or black colour will do, at least 1 metre length can?
Come come, buy the saris, we go little india to tailor the inner bikini top thingy.