Come come....we talk in PM.Originally posted by av98m:but actually hor, if the aggrieved boyfriend/couple do have hard evidence as they claim (SMSs and stuff), they can report it to Stomp, with photos of the evidence, and start the mother of all inter-portal/forum wars![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Already planned liao.
Maybe will be taking the classes at "The Body Talks" at Kreta Ayer. Should be doing the pole dancing, salsa styling & the 'sexy dancing' classes too.
And scuba diving.
YeahOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Acktually....not need lah. Its just that I lost my pashmina shawl.
Think I will go buy in Singapore myself lah. Easier to decide on the colour.
Brown...wait he ganna "beige? Tan? Buff? Chocolate brown? brick Brown? Mocha?" Sure he big headache.
Think...checks shirts.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:everyone conspired not to give me his lumber
AV sometimes it might be coz they wanna protect their privacy too you knowOriginally posted by av98m:but actually hor, if the aggrieved boyfriend/couple do have hard evidence as they claim (SMSs and stuff), they can report it to Stomp, with photos of the evidence, and start the mother of all inter-portal/forum wars![]()
mostly its gui's faultOriginally posted by choco B:LOL that's what friends are for
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
Like I told him that I want my phone casing to be shocking pink
Just like the color of my crocs pumps
If not get me lime green or orange
I got a Hello Kitty Pink casing now![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:mostly its gui's fault
how to go for outing without gibing lumber?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
Like I told him that I want my phone casing to be shocking pink
Just like the color of my crocs pumps
If not get me lime green or orange
I got a Hello Kitty Pink casing now![]()
and u said it rightOriginally posted by the Bear:he'll materialise somehow
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
hello kitty actually comes in red.....that pink was a new development to cater to the new generations.
But still
Engineers with colours & styles....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
hello kitty actually comes in red.....that pink was a new development to cater to the new generations.
But still
Engineers with colours & styles....
Unfortunately if you want to complain then you have to sacrifice a bit.Originally posted by elindra:AV sometimes it might be coz they wanna protect their privacy too you know
Anyway with things like that
It's only a matter of time before it surfaces la
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i feel there is a particle or two on my eyes, but eyedrops cant seems to wash it away
sometimes its painful, and other times its not
*pokes ah lau's eyes*Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes i feel there is a particle or two on my eyes, but eyedrops cant seems to wash it away
pull out all your eyelashesOriginally posted by laurence82:sometimes i feel there is a particle or two on my eyes, but eyedrops cant seems to wash it away
Hiya missyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, peeps!!How's everyone?
Sorry, walked into the midst of a few ongoing topics of discussion but too expensive and no time to read through the last few pages.Will try to pick up from here.
And oh... I hope to be able to post the photos of the F1 Racecar Demo in Lygon Street last Saturday soon! It was awesome!!!Hearing the car rev up its engine to thunderous, earth-vibrating roars made me soooo exhilarated!!
The crowd screamed and applauded each time the driver did that!
Originally posted by the Bear:let me help you.. one punch, all come out
that was a stock answer of someone from my uni hostel
Originally posted by av98m:*pokes ah lau's eyes*
Originally posted by hisoka:pull out all your eyelashes
Originally posted by laurence82:Hiya missy
I need an eye check![]()