but this month my schedule very tight leh......................Originally posted by Ferret:I CANT WAIT THAT LONG !
-whines a little-
you actually bothered to read thru?Originally posted by Ferret:I am going through some of the related threads >.<
What I summarized so far is this :
1. Bee gal posted a thread on r/s probs.
2. Devil met up with her to advise her on r/s probs.
3. Devil advised her against the relationship.
4. Under murky circumstances, told her that he is more compatible with her.
5. Bee gal got back with Alex.
6. Alex claims that that Devil is harassing Bee gal.
7. Alex claims that Devil as mod gives inappropriate advice.
8. Flame war.
Am I correct so far ?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Speaking of gluttony....
.... I seem to have gained 1kg over the weekend.![]()
*dies laughing*Originally posted by hisoka:dunno maybe you were scared you would like me too much?
My fav ant saves the day !Originally posted by fudgester:
my friend who is a self declared carnivore went back to his family hometown in Punjab and turned vegetarian there for a monthOriginally posted by the Bear:india, no need to.. bangladesh, maybe have to
but that being said, india's vegetarian food is good.. just think: Masala Thosai
sorta. your guess is as good as mineOriginally posted by Ferret:I am going through some of the related threads >.<
What I summarized so far is this :
1. Bee gal posted a thread on r/s probs.
2. Devil met up with her to advise her on r/s probs.
3. Devil advised her against the relationship.
4. Under murky circumstances, told her that he is more compatible with her.
5. Bee gal got back with Alex.
6. Alex claims that that Devil is harassing Bee gal.
7. Alex claims that Devil as mod gives inappropriate advice.
8. Flame war.
Am I correct so far ?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:How to check.![]()
Checking calender. I know I am off today wed and fri. I forgot next week one liao.Originally posted by av98m:but this month my schedule very tight leh......................
or maybe see whether we can squeeze out one day this month lor...you are free from monday to friday during the week issit? or which are your off days?
Originally posted by laurence82:excuse me, my evil twin is MC square
coz that time we found out that we think and do a lot of things the same way
i even 'pre-guess' what he is going to post next sometimes
Yes. Now the latest thread I am only at the point where alex said byebye. Gosh i am slow.Originally posted by hisoka:you actually bothered to read thru?![]()
i know what you going to sayOriginally posted by the Bear:if it is so, then.. sheesh..
seriously... uhh..
i think i better not say it

Actually I read what MC said about he ruling in the capacity of a MOD and banning the clones. Hmmm. Doesnt being the MOD of AA and specifically going down to counsel a person carries some responsibility ?Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. there's a topic by the little ant which teaches people how to do it...
anyway, about the AA thing, it's not the first time i've heard something like that about the mod of that place...
excuse me, its thisOriginally posted by av98m:Ah lau and his twin![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:i know what you going to say
but i did air my grievances once, and almost made it a big hooha too
then i decided that i no longer want to bother![]()
>.< !Originally posted by Ferret:Checking calender. I know I am off today wed and fri. I forgot next week one liao.![]()
no no the bananas are fake identities to mask your evilnessOriginally posted by laurence82:excuse me, its this
i won't go and disrupt ur little date lah....Originally posted by av98m:>.< !
So, anyone free this wed? Fri I cannot.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Actually I read what MC said about he ruling in the capacity of a MOD and banning the clones. Hmmm. Doesnt being the MOD of AA and specifically going down to counsel a person carries some responsibility ?![]()
Wed I got stuff on >.<Originally posted by av98m:>.< !
So, anyone free this wed? Fri I cannot.![]()
hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:i would say that sadly, people in need do go to that place to look for someone to listen to, someone to have a listening ear, to help...
and they are at a most vulnerable time...