Originally posted by tare:but they jail ppl for not paying fines, or utilities bills.... then sooner or later they'll complain they can't employ anyone and have to get foreign talents lor...![]()
Cases had been reported in the papers that some folks owe utilities bills for years....and they were not charged. Charge already also got no money to pay.Originally posted by tare:u can try...
at least tat's wat i heard lah... very common for them to charge ppl it seems...
utilities maybe not so bad... try income taxOriginally posted by Wanda:Cases had been reported in the papers that some folks owe utilities bills for years....and they were not charged. Charge already also got no money to pay.
And no, I'm not going to try.![]()
bear think u need to pm me the meaning of those 3 lettersOriginally posted by the Bear:about one of our ministers, i have 3 letters for him...
O.. S.. A..
'nuff said
Cannot dun pay tax lah, maybe try to pay less lor...Originally posted by tare:utilities maybe not so bad... try income tax![]()
ah, he whose forehead is very shinyOriginally posted by the Bear:about one of our ministers, i have 3 letters for him...
O.. S.. A..
'nuff said
Originally posted by av98m:ah, he whose forehead is very shiny![]()
While I'm extremely critical of our ruling party, this guy(and a few others) take it a few steps further. I think they'd probably pin the freakish wet weather, and today's tremors, on the gahmen too, if they could.Originally posted by the Bear:what i'm pissed off about now is this piece of crap who has nothing to offer except bile and venom, is saying that a doctor KILLED a kidney donor because he used a "cheap clip" instead of the expensive equivalent...
i also blame the effing New Paper for writing bilge like that.. the same kind of bilge which caused Singapore to become a laughingstock when the effing ham-fisted asswipes up high decided to ban chewing gum due to the sensationalism of the effing local rag
oh dearOriginally posted by elindra:My boss just went boinkers again
I was interrupting him to get it thru to him that it is not worth affecting his health and sanity
Managed to calm him down ><
Now I have a effing headache
what the hell is wrong with this person?!Originally posted by elindra:Btw, how come I didn't get to feel the earthquake?
My auntie colleague is saying this is god's punishment to Indonesia for not selling us sand after we pumped in so much foreign aid
I kept quiet ><
I tell u he has gone madOriginally posted by the Bear:worrying... hope he realises that it's not worth it...
in other news, i wonder wtf is wrong with my boss!
she's gone off at 3:30pm for a medical appointment.. and is planning to come back to work!
i mean.. WTF???
I already wave white flag lehOriginally posted by av98m:what the hell is wrong with this person?!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:While I'm extremely critical of our ruling party, this guy(and a few others) take it a few steps further. I think they'd probably pin the freakish wet weather, and today's tremors, on the gahmen too, if they could.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:what would happen if i throw something flammable/explosive down the chute?
will Ulu Pandan Incineration Plant go up in smoke?
Last yr it's 2006Originally posted by the Bear:sadly, when they keep ranting that others are "sheep", they fail to read the story and start looking to apportion blame to everyone... led by the troublemaker.. just like sheep
the surgery was in 2005... last year, the manufacturers found the flaw in the clip and sent out the advisory..
yet, they blame the doctor, the hospital... everyone...
bet you if the doctor used the expensive procedure, they'd be ranting that the hospital should use the cheaper version for the patient to pay less
If I had to work with a smelly and incompetant ham murderer I'd go ballistic too. Even worse if I'm his boss.Originally posted by elindra:I tell u he has gone mad
yeah after he calmed down he agreed
But i dun think he can control
I mean he sees my colleague and it triggers him off![]()