Originally posted by elindra:Last yr it's 2006
The advisory came out too late ><
Typical idiot who jumps the gunOriginally posted by the Bear:i know.. but if you read what the asswipe wrote, he's actually accusing the doctors and hospitals of killing the patient and using cheap substandard things.. which the sheep, without reading, jumped on and started ranting against the doctors, the hospitals and the gabrament
Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm I think I wanna watch 300 at Vivocity with their bigass screens plus it be an excuse for me to go Vivo to take a look
Originally posted by elindra:Typical idiot who jumps the gun
erm... i having a flu, now think fever... i'm still at work mah... once i went for an official seminar tat ends at 5pm and i came back to officeOriginally posted by the Bear:worrying... hope he realises that it's not worth it...
in other news, i wonder wtf is wrong with my boss!
she's gone off at 3:30pm for a medical appointment.. and is planning to come back to work!
i mean.. WTF???
need a tour guide?Originally posted by the Bear:i think you're not the only one
i've not gone to vivocity before actually
Originally posted by tare:need a tour guide?![]()
Woah that is serious!Originally posted by choco B:Apparantly some people in Suntec offices could hear cracking sounds on top of the tremors. If I were them I'd get out of the building too myself.
nah, he prob just sulk... the thing abt young boys, they r easy to coax!Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. but may kena hantum by your guy![]()
anyway, was watching the news.. so far, over 30 fatalities in Indonesia..
closer to home, a preliminary check on the building by the maintenance guys showed a few "surface cracks" in the stairwell on various floors... and they're getting structural engineers in to check the building...
i'm going.. wtf?? i'm still in the building!
Originally posted by tare:nah, he prob just sulk... the thing abt young boys, they r easy to coax!
depending how deep is the "surface cracks", you may be able to go off early due to evacuation! damn, why my building dun have such things?!![]()
u can't please everyone so.... just please urself lah!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i should go rant at the maintenance guys
but looking at the mentality of the people, if we close the building, they will be ranting that we are idle.. and if we don't close the building, they'll rant that we are endangering people
What happened?Originally posted by av98m:and bear, remember the other day after the potluck I mentioned a certain decision needed to be made this week by management or I'd go hang myself before the shit blows up in all ourfaces?
I'm tying a noose right now![]()
All I need to know is this:Originally posted by av98m:and bear, remember the other day after the potluck I mentioned a certain decision needed to be made this week by management or I'd go hang myself before the shit blows up in all ourfaces?
I'm tying a noose right now![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:how come you know!
[quote]Originally posted by elindra:
[b]You know I have a craving for the potato and egg epok epok [/quote
go buy lor. its on the row jsut b4 the market[/b]
you not concerned about his camera?Originally posted by fudgester:All I need to know is this:
How much is this going to cost the taxpayers?![]()