Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna ask.. the epok epok get frm whr de har?
[quote]Originally posted by elindra:
[b]You know I have a craving for the potato and egg epok epok [/quote
go buy lor. its on the row jsut b4 the market[/b]
Originally posted by laurence82:i always wonder why people die die want to settle things by violence
means me not enuff testosteroneOriginally posted by choco B:Blame testosterone
not much.Originally posted by fudgester:All I need to know is this:
How much is this going to cost the taxpayers?![]()
the temp geylang serai foodcentre/market. location as said. just look for the words love epok epok or soemthign like that on one of the things hanging at the store.Originally posted by tare:i wanna ask.. the epok epok get frm whr de har?
Originally posted by laurence82:means me not enuff testosterone![]()
How to get there from Eunos MRTOriginally posted by hisoka:the temp geylang serai foodcentre/market. location as said. just look for the words love epok epok or soemthign like that on one of the things hanging at the store.
and mooku, i just bought the other day.
hmmz feel like getting some also quite good![]()
it nearer to paya lebar. if you go eunos to far leOriginally posted by elindra:Hisoka
How to go there from Eunos MRT
Or is it nearer from Paya Lebar MRT?
Very nice leh the potato and egg epok epok
Eat liao can get oral orgasm![]()
Btw I'm so tempted to add a +1to that foowee or whatever's reply
I need toblerone....Originally posted by the Bear:you make it up with bananarone
No need to cross the road right?Originally posted by hisoka:it nearer to paya lebar. if you go eunos to far le
from peya lebar mrt go towards singpost following the mrt tracks the market is the low building on the right won't miss de.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I need toblerone....![]()
isn't the AA thread closed?Originally posted by laurence82:i dont like too 'clever' people and i dont like too 'brave' people
looking at such ongoing flamewar in forum now
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't like toblerone.. the whatever bits inside takes away from the chocolate
I wanna try the beef and the chicken flavored ones tooOriginally posted by the Bear:one of these days, going to drive there and buy a whole truckload for the division
i think after this month..
no need to cross big road but must cross small road to get to the singpost there mah.Originally posted by elindra:No need to cross the road right?
I long time never go there liao
K kOriginally posted by hisoka:no need to cross big road but must cross small road to get to the singpost there mah.
basicallyits right next to the tracks. opposite the near end(to paya lebar) of the malay village. got a few stores selling epoks so must look for the one that says love epok or something like that