There will just be a few pics showing the final product mounted on the wall, thats it. Usually the prints look a lot better than the computer image.Originally posted by hisoka:but having samples to show pple will be good cos prints and computer look diff.
maybe you wanna help take their photos and frame for them also. under-cut those make over htingies![]()
Originally posted by tare:r u doing tis just via online? need help with website?
i charge tho... waahhahaahahaha
popmynutsy didnt use his brain and posted it upOriginally posted by hisoka:what hapened? how come he got pple's ic number?
that popmynuts arh?Originally posted by elindra:Cos that idiot posted it himself![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:popmynutsy didnt use his brain and posted it up
and that classifyed jackass used it and fooled around...
wonder why the fark he didnt get banned...
how are you going to charge ? .....Originally posted by av98m:Thanks but I used to design and run websites for a living okv
Besides, it will just be a very simple site. No annoying pop-ups, flash, animations and other crap I find on so many photographer's websites, which serve to annoy visitors more than impress them![]()
paypal or a merchant accountOriginally posted by Fatum:how are you going to charge ? .....
I mean payment wise ...
you know anything about shipping engines?Originally posted by tare:r u doing tis just via online? need help with website?
i charge tho... waahhahaahahaha
wah we are "tong han"!Originally posted by av98m:Thanks but I used to design and run websites for a living okv
Besides, it will just be a very simple site. No annoying pop-ups, flash, animations and other crap I find on so many photographer's websites, which serve to annoy visitors more than impress them![]()
wait...who you wanna scoldOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i won't ban for that too. its dam bad and inconsiderate of him to do that. but the ic was posted by the owner......
really no brains.... later go and scold him upside down.
This is why my prints will all be matted, framed, and have mounting tape (proper 3M mounting tape, not the cheapskate stuff) already attached. Just peel off and paste on the wall!Originally posted by hisoka:actually i might buy that cactus pic if it wasn't too exp. but i won;t know where and how to put it up
+ i too lazy![]()
Only the good ones.Originally posted by udontknowme:AV!!!!!
u selling your pics ah???
scold nuts for being dumb. he also not young le.....Originally posted by udontknowme:wait...who you wanna scold
popmynutsy cannot scold liao cos thread locked liao
but classyfied still can![]()
got his 'leaving sgf dunno what crap' thread![]()
high five! *piak*Originally posted by tare:wah we are "tong han"!
and we share very similar beliefs sia.... website with flash and such just add costs to site owners and irritation to surfers....![]()
i noe how to update pics and info... but tis dun need to noe abt the products deOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:you know anything about shipping engines?
i need some help with a website and putting up pictures of the engines, exhaust pipe and its description regularly.
Wait....wat did that fella do.Originally posted by hisoka:scold nuts for being dumb. he also not young le.....
but scold in private lah. i won't scold pple in public one. unless that person piss me off![]()
his full name till happily in the thread thoughOriginally posted by hisoka:scold nuts for being dumb. he also not young le.....
but scold in private lah. i won't scold pple in public one. unless that person piss me off![]()
yah, its super cheap to get students to do it for you. and they're quite good! (I can no longer charge the rates I used to, which is why I'm not doing it anymore)Originally posted by tare:i noe how to update pics and info... but tis dun need to noe abt the products de
the cheapest way is to get those multimedia student to freelance for u... cheap!
I rather not use students. Cos there is already more qualified admin staff to do it in Thailand.Originally posted by tare:i noe how to update pics and info... but tis dun need to noe abt the products de
the cheapest way is to get those multimedia student to freelance for u... cheap!
you scold him for what he also never do anythign to anyone. you want go and scold classyfied.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Wait....wat did that fella do.
Tell me. I am also not in a good mood.
Bad experience by the father.Originally posted by av98m:yah, its super cheap to get students to do it for you. and they're quite good! (I can no longer charge the rates I used to, which is why I'm not doing it anymore)![]()