Well, I had a snore-inducing Engineering Professionalism lecture just now.Originally posted by honeymouse:Good afternoon everyone... hope everyone has had a good day so far.![]()
I still can't decide where to put the picturesOriginally posted by av98m:btw, do try to frame the prints I gave you soon, don't leave them lying around for too long. wait the paper curl or you spill something on them
P.S.
Since you have the prints on hand, as a consumer, would you pay $50 for a canvassed and framed version that is ready for wall mounting?![]()
lets seeOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I had a snore-inducing Engineering Professionalism lecture just now.
I think it's up there with CTW and HR in the League of Boliao Engineering Modules.![]()
Engin Prof is all about ethics in engineering, anyway. I skipped quite a number of lectures in favour of sleeping at home.Originally posted by laurence82:lets see
i sleep during modules on Ethics (), Human Resource...urm what else, Industrial Relations..
Worth it?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:very very angry liao.
i am going to sarbo so many people.
I know. But when it hurts them in real life, then we see how worth it to them too.Originally posted by elindra:Worth it?
It's an internet forum afterall
Vist Aunt Agony forums if you are interestedOriginally posted by Fatum:*trots in ...
*burps and pats stomach ....
*looses the plot ....
thot usually ppl would just looses the belt?Originally posted by Fatum:*trots in ...
*burps and pats stomach ....
*looses the plot ....
no synopsis ? ...Originally posted by elindra:Vist Aunt Agony forums if you are interested
I'm wearing broad shorts in the house right now ... no belts ... drawstrings already loosened ....Originally posted by tare:thot usually ppl would just looses the belt?![]()
oh those 3 are a waste of time. basically those non-core but compulsory modules are.Originally posted by fudgester:Engin Prof is all about ethics in engineering, anyway. I skipped quite a number of lectures in favour of sleeping at home.
HR is snore-inducing as well... unfortunately it was a three-hour weekly tutorial in a small classroom with no lectures. So boh pian... cannot sleep.
CTW: Critical Thinking and Writing. Almost totally useless module which they force all of us to take. Suffice to say that I feel that creative thinking, like entrepreneurship, is not something that can be forced upon a student via a top-down approach.![]()
me stating facts mah ....Originally posted by laurence82:ban fartum for being disgusting here![]()
have u been to the dentist?Originally posted by Fatum:me stating facts mah ....
I'm feeling bloated ... so I loosened my shorts ...![]()
btw u were in chinese orchestra right?Originally posted by Fatum:me stating facts mah ....
I'm feeling bloated ... so I loosened my shorts ...![]()
seams?Originally posted by Fatum:I'm wearing broad shorts in the house right now ... no belts ... drawstrings already loosened ....
no ... after this week lah ...Originally posted by laurence82:have u been to the dentist?
how did you know I was in the chinese orchestra ? ...Originally posted by laurence82:btw u were in chinese orchestra right?
do u noe anyone in the batch two years younger than u?
tskOriginally posted by Fatum:how did you know I was in the chinese orchestra ? ...
I'm not sure ... perhaps they know me and I don't know them ... why ? ...
I quit in sec three cos I couldn't be bother turning up for practice every weekend .....
seams okay lah !!! ... I still got figure one okay ...Originally posted by hisoka:seams?
why ? ... you want to look for one of those orchestra xiao mei meis right ? ....Originally posted by laurence82:tsk