orh, then must jia you to loosen the seams also hor!!Originally posted by Fatum:seams okay lah !!! ... I still got figure one okay ...![]()
no larOriginally posted by Fatum:why ? ... you want to look for one of those orchestra xiao mei meis right ? ....
I got to dig out year book liao lor ... but that's 12000km away ...Originally posted by laurence82:no lar
my class already got one 'xiao hua' in orchestra
dont noe if u noe her
she is zhang ai jia, yeah, her name same as the celebrity
NPNTOriginally posted by laurence82:no lar
my class already got one 'xiao hua' in orchestra
dont noe if u noe her
she is zhang ai jia, yeah, her name same as the celebrity
at least got wear shortsOriginally posted by Fatum:I'm wearing broad shorts in the house right now ... no belts ... drawstrings already loosened ....
i dont noe siaOriginally posted by Fatum:I got to dig out year book liao lor ... but that's 12000km away ...
last name a bit sek leh .... what instrument did she play ?
i am not when The Ring was out, but if it was out during our time, we would call her Sadako or somethingOriginally posted by hisoka:NPNT![]()
yang ching or something like that bah ....Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe sia
a guitar like thingie, but u prop it up on ur lap like er hu
means shes a pretty long haired girl who likes to crawl?Originally posted by laurence82:i am not when The Ring was out, but if it was out during our time, we would call her Sadako or something
to think about itOriginally posted by Fatum:yang ching or something like that bah ....
oh well .... that is like half a life time ago liao ....
i'm feeling so old ...![]()
yeah ... time flies ... before you know it, small bananas may be attending the school ...Originally posted by laurence82:to think about it
i left the sch 9 10 years ago![]()
maybe i get them to attend schs which i regretted not going, like ACS IOriginally posted by Fatum:yeah ... time flies ... before you know it, small bananas may be attending the school ...![]()
then the small bananas will end up being ah xia kan tangs ...Originally posted by laurence82:maybe i get them to attend schs which i regretted not going, like ACS I![]()

dont noe larOriginally posted by Fatum:then the small bananas will end up being ah xia kan tangs ...
hopefully acs by then will be a hooligan school. hmmz wait is it one already?Originally posted by laurence82:maybe i get them to attend schs which i regretted not going, like ACS I![]()
no it's not ... it's just farking exclusive now I suppose ...Originally posted by hisoka:hopefully acs by then will be a hooligan school. hmmz wait is it one already?
hooligan also got those rich and powerful kind mahOriginally posted by Fatum:no it's not ... it's just farking exclusive now I suppose ...
one of my young cousin's in there now ... the mother just got a new s-class to chauffer the son around ....![]()
that was a long lunch.Originally posted by av98m:*burp*
just came back from lunch![]()
2.5 hours longOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:that was a long lunch.
on taxpayers moneyOriginally posted by av98m:2.5 hours long![]()
waste tax payer money!!!Originally posted by av98m:2.5 hours long![]()