AV!! I want rebates on my income taxOriginally posted by av98m:*burp*
just came back from lunch![]()
and yet u wonder why we implies tat u eat alot?!Originally posted by av98m:2.5 hours long![]()
NPNT!!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:anyway, i just went back to check my date's picture.
he looks like av, or av looks like him since he is older.
Av, you how tall arh? got 5ft 8?
And he is a architect. *shudders* my deranged family members are all architect background.Originally posted by elindra:NPNT!!!!![]()
Like?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And he is a architect. *shudders* my deranged family members are all architect background.
though i am happy with how stout he is, or how cute is like av. a lot of things is holding me back.
Like he is a Christian and I am a buddhist. he is kiinda very religious.Originally posted by elindra:Like?
Ok religion issue I can understandOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Like he is a Christian and I am a buddhist. he is kiinda very religious.
And I am petrified of architect.
And errrmmmm he rides rollarcoasters.
i thot u were worried tat he's into insect pornOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Like he is a Christian and I am a buddhist. he is kiinda very religious.
And I am petrified of architect.
And errrmmmm he rides rollarcoasters.
BS lah... he just change heart and fall for another gal and use it as a lame excuse....Originally posted by av98m:religion is a huge issue.
I know one joker, go out with a girl from different race and religion for more than 5 years, in the end also dumped her for someone more 'suitable' because of family pressure >.<
Ya lor if pressure no need wait 5 yrs wan ><Originally posted by tare:BS lah... he just change heart and fall for another gal and use it as a lame excuse....![]()
err..no leh, the 2nd girl was sort of an arranged marriage thingy and they very suddenly got marriedOriginally posted by tare:BS lah... he just change heart and fall for another gal and use it as a lame excuse....![]()
like dat lagi worse, can't even make his own decision who he marry.... now wat? wait for his mummy to arrange for him to make babies?Originally posted by av98m:err..no leh, the 2nd girl was sort of an arranged marriage thingy and they very suddenly got married
and no, it was no shotgun marriage. they are still childless.
he looked just like av....Originally posted by tare:i thot u were worried tat he's into insect porn![]()
Errrmmmm.....who knows...there is some astrological stuffs that some old folks do follow to ensure they have grandchildren.Originally posted by tare:like dat lagi worse, can't even make his own decision who he marry.... now wat? wait for his mummy to arrange for him to make babies?![]()
yah lor >.Originally posted by tare:like dat lagi worse, can't even make his own decision who he marry.... now wat? wait for his mummy to arrange for him to make babies?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:or av's favourite gribe....our pm & his man.
Neber mind laOriginally posted by tare:like dat lagi worse, can't even make his own decision who he marry.... now wat? wait for his mummy to arrange for him to make babies?![]()
the other girl IS better off.Originally posted by elindra:Neber mind la
Bad mouth yr friend a bit but the other girl may be better off
Coz marry him sure kenna bully by his family ><
AV I want rebates on my income tax from your 2.5hr lunch![]()
7am until 10pm onlyOriginally posted by av98m:the other girl IS better off.
he might be my friend but he IS an ass
rebate har...then what about those times I go to work at 7am until 10pm how? end up you paying me?![]()
OK lor. You win. you work more hours than I doOriginally posted by elindra:7am until 10pm only
I poor private section exec work until past midnight no one to claim from
Ahh ok so the other girl he dumped is luckier
Then who is the poor girl he married