ur friend may be an ass.... but still try not to eye on his wife lah!Originally posted by av98m:OK lor. You win. you work more hours than I do![]()
I dun know her well. First time I saw her was at the wedding!!! LOL
But dang she's hot.![]()
wtf is wrong with these women?! they like sharing their hubby so much har?!Originally posted by sbst275:OMG...
3 woman found gulity for getting their husband (FYI, 3 woman has the same husband) to rape their daughters....
Dunno...Originally posted by tare:wtf is wrong with these women?! they like sharing their hubby so much har?!![]()
eye other ple's wife is no balls? cos never take action isit?Originally posted by tare:ur friend may be an ass.... but still try not to eye on his wife lah!
such guys pissed me off sia... no balls.... hmph!!
i eating dry bread for breakfastOriginally posted by honeymouse:Good morning everyone. Hee hee.... it's lunch time here now for me... will be having my leftover fried rice for lunch....
Have a good day!!![]()
mornignz sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:za ki hoh
Dun dare to post there aft the spyware incidentOriginally posted by hisoka:mornignz sbst
hows operation drive stompers crazy?
Originally posted by sbst275:Dun dare to post there aft the spyware incident![]()
I think the best way is to communicate with the operators directly..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
for the good of our countrymen!!! Bear with the spywares!!
No ketchup on my fried rice. Prefer chilli sauce instead....Originally posted by udontknowme:I LOVE FRIED RICE
usually with lots of ketchup![]()
i prefer no sauce one. the fried rice should taste good on its ownOriginally posted by honeymouse:No ketchup on my fried rice. Prefer chilli sauce instead....![]()
Just plain bread or with spread on it? At least you're lucky enough to have bread for breakfastOriginally posted by hisoka:i eating dry bread for breakfast![]()
worse lah...Originally posted by honeymouse:Just plain bread or with spread on it? At least you're lucky enough to have bread for breakfastunlike many poor kids in Singapore who go to school without breakfast.
Yes, I agree. That's why I always have to think before I add anything to my fried rice. I love chilli too much!! Love the taste of chilli and the burning sensation in my mouth. Yum!!!Originally posted by hisoka:i prefer no sauce one. the fried rice should taste good on its own![]()
plain bread. abit stale alsoOriginally posted by honeymouse:Just plain bread or with spread on it? At least you're lucky enough to have bread for breakfastunlike many poor kids in Singapore who go to school without breakfast.
YahOriginally posted by honeymouse:Just plain bread or with spread on it? At least you're lucky enough to have bread for breakfastunlike many poor kids in Singapore who go to school without breakfast.
it is getting harder.....Originally posted by sbst275:Today got 1 parent complain to MOE cos it's getting harder to get into poly
But I saw the parent and student had some fault, they said they were given the choice of up to 12 courses to pick for the system, yet they only filled up 9.. Of course it reduces the chance to get in
There are a sizable number of students who simply cannot afford breakfastOriginally posted by hisoka:plain bread. abit stale also![]()
i used to go to school without breakfast too. waking up early jsut to eat is so unethical![]()