our gahmen will never do that lah, they need to constantly suck up to ChinaOriginally posted by Fatum:I have a good idea for those cases ....
Just strike off their academic records lor ....
next time they try to get a job for an MNC somewhere, the companies will want to verify their parchment with the local schools ....
just say "nope, the person doesn't show up on our records" .....![]()
expel them for reasons like embezzlement or something betterOriginally posted by Fatum:I have a good idea for those cases ....
Just strike off their academic records lor ....
next time they try to get a job for an MNC somewhere, the companies will want to verify their parchment with the local schools ....
just say "nope, the person doesn't show up on our records" .....![]()
not to mention the "volunteer" work for the school to get a place in it. basically nonsense and detrimental selection criteria thats obvious and known but nothing being done about it.Originally posted by av98m:Now to do some local bashing, just to keep things balanced.
Top schools here also give priority to kids of grassroots leaders. Some parents go into grassroots work just to get their kids into the schools they want and stop doing grassroots work after that.![]()
In the absence of a toaster, you could always try microwaving the bread...Originally posted by honeymouse:Have you got a toaster at home? That'll help cover the staleness of the bread.
Put your bread in the freezer too. Will keep longer.![]()
my dad had two choicesOriginally posted by hisoka:why not go normal skools?
i think something like expulsion and thus revoking of degree due to fruad sounds nicerOriginally posted by Fatum:fark, I really hope they'll do that ....
don't serve bond, scrap your degree ....![]()
I add dissolved raw sugar into the egg before dipping the bread inOriginally posted by udontknowme:no toaster no microwave
dip in egg and fry
FRENCH TOAST![]()
i like mine with LOADS of egg...![]()
You'll definitely need to microwave it if the bread is frozen.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:In the absence of a toaster, you could always try microwaving the bread...
put down failed ethics core module and thus failed to graduate ...Originally posted by hisoka:i think something like expulsion and thus revoking of degree due to fruad sounds nicer![]()
they won't do it lah, for diplomatic reasons aka sucking upOriginally posted by hisoka:i think something like expulsion and thus revoking of degree due to fruad sounds nicer![]()
Oooohhh... French toast... haven't had that in a while. Might have to try that for breakfast this weekend. I usually like mine with lots of butter and maple syrup.Originally posted by udontknowme:no toaster no microwave
dip in egg and fry
FRENCH TOAST![]()
i like mine with LOADS of egg...![]()
there have already been threads in sc.Originally posted by Fatum:put down failed ethics core module and thus failed to graduate ...
you think this should go up in speaker's corner ? ...![]()
yeah true. so sad.Originally posted by av98m:they won't do it lah, for diplomatic reasons aka sucking up
but but but .... that's what SC is for isn't it ? ...Originally posted by av98m:there have already been threads in sc.
problem is, they usually degenerate into a lot of senseless ranting![]()
hot water lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:i like VERY eggy french toast with LOTS of maple syrup
AV's idea sounds nice![]()
eh...but how to dissolve the sugar
Put it in the microwave!Originally posted by udontknowme:AV's idea sounds nice![]()
eh...but how to dissolve the sugar
sorry udon has no microwaveOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Put it in the microwave!