Yeah, I'll be shaving it off after all.Originally posted by choco B:Shave it off. You don't need to give off that arty Kool Kat vibe in CAAS.
Hahaha what presentation will you be giving? A slide show? A video? What theme are you going with?
Originally posted by av98m:whatever you do, don't dance, sing or wear a costume![]()
I use the Schick Quattro.Originally posted by Fatum:nah ... a mach 3 and bottle of gillette shaving gel is all I need ...
I hate electric razors ... they itch my skin ...
hair too thin and little?Originally posted by Fatum:how come like that one ? ...
when I shaved off my beard I didn't have to tan my face ....
hmmz imagine brazzillianOriginally posted by tare:hair too thin and little?
seriously we dun have to tan all the places tat we shave off ... rite?![]()
Well, I don't think it's a big issue to most of you.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz imagine brazzillian![]()
but i gues its true that the tan will be uneven. like when you shave your head or soemthign
i not fair either lorOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I don't think it's a big issue to most of you.
But I'm quite dark-skinned... so the difference in skin tone can be pretty noticeable.
My face cannot be covered leh...Originally posted by tare:i not fair either lor
nvm places tat can be covered no need bother![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I just need to give an oral presentation.... basically I need to sell myself to the HR people and convince them that I'm the man they should hire.![]()
when you go phuket might be obviousOriginally posted by tare:i not fair either lor
nvm places tat can be covered no need bother![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:My face cannot be covered leh...
Anyway, it's time for me to go now.
Seeya guys later at the nighttime crapbox.
*me mysteriously disappears in a flash of lightning*![]()

what happened to the job offer from long long ago ? ....Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow i got an impt interview
what shall i dress up as?
why so? not as if i go ard naked watOriginally posted by hisoka:when you go phuket might be obvious![]()
ur standard should be pyjamas rite?Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow i got an impt interview
what shall i dress up as?
rejected it mahOriginally posted by Fatum:what happened to the job offer from long long ago ? ....
standard lah ... slacks, dress shirt ... tie ....
i wanted to don on a Knight Arthur costume, brandishing the Excalibur, but now u said it, pajamas would be nice tooOriginally posted by tare:ur standard should be pyjamas rite?evil..........................
Originally posted by laurence82:i wanted to don on a Knight Arthur costume, brandishing the Excalibur, but now u said it, pajamas would be nice too
go for it!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i wanted to don on a Knight Arthur costume, brandishing the Excalibur, but now u said it, pajamas would be nice too
cannot, i lent my dresses to my jie meis liaoOriginally posted by choco B:You go as Guinevere lah
i die i come haunt uOriginally posted by tare:go for it!!!
since u only have 2 choice: get it or DIE.....
disclaimer: dun look for me if u get the latter results![]()
bikini mahOriginally posted by tare:why so? not as if i go ard naked wat![]()
banana gui?!Originally posted by laurence82:i die i come haunt u