Originally posted by av98m:I've always looked upon banana as an evil spirit anyway![]()
Did you catch your flu bug at work?Originally posted by tare:my flu came back and i think i'm running a fever now![]()
i think it's the centralised air-conOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Did you catch your flu bug at work?
Got try use those antiseptic wipes to wipe down your phone and table and your drawer handles?
how about a trim?Originally posted by fudgester:Well, lots of people say I look more mature with it.
But in a way, it also makes me look unkempt.
I remember that for past interviews, I would shave off my beard the day before. Not sure whether I should shave it again.![]()
Hmmm...airborne viruses.Originally posted by tare:i think it's the centralised air-contahan another 2 hrs then knock off liao, can go see doc le...
too cold arh? my side also the aircon temp dunno which idiot set oneOriginally posted by tare:i think it's the centralised air-contahan another 2 hrs then knock off liao, can go see doc le...
and then after "official" hrs, they off the damn thing... tmd....Originally posted by hisoka:too cold arh? my side also the aircon temp dunno which idiot set one![]()
normal lah.Originally posted by tare:and then after "official" hrs, they off the damn thing... tmd....
buy too early won't melt meh?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Who was it that wanted a pound of jellybeans?
Should I buy them just before I fly or should I buy them now and keep in my luggage now?
me me me!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Who was it that wanted a pound of jellybeans?
Should I buy them just before I fly or should I buy them now and keep in my luggage now?
*me gives honey sandwiches to pinkybear*Originally posted by elindra:Wahh I just stepped into the office
Damn tiring
Meeting whole day
same thing tomorrow n on sat!!!!