the frogs do understand english you know .... they just like to pretend not to know it ...Originally posted by elindra:It's a work email ><
I can't just post it for all to see la
Erhmm supplier from Montreal la ><
arrr...poor thing...Originally posted by elindra:It's a work email ><
I can't just post it for all to see la
Erhmm supplier from Montreal la ><
hmmz niceOriginally posted by sbst275:oh ok
Yeah... Em, new svs these days will use Kaki Bukit...
If that's the case, from Kaki Bukit to Novena would probably take abt 20 mins to get there
I know they know English laOriginally posted by Fatum:the frogs do understand english you know .... they just like to pretend not to know it ...![]()
oh ... in that case google for an automatic translator lor ....Originally posted by elindra:I know they know English la
I think it's about a concern I brought up and they kept me in the cc loop and it's all internal talk and it's all in French
I wanna know what they are talking about ma
If the online translators are working properlyOriginally posted by Fatum:oh ... in that case google for an automatic translator lor ....![]()
is it important enough to pay for a translation service ? ....Originally posted by elindra:If the online translators are working properly
I wouldn't be posting here
No I just want to kaypo what they say ><Originally posted by Fatum:is it important enough to pay for a translation service ? ....
I paste one whole chunk of FrenchOriginally posted by udontknowme:what you mean by the online translators not working properly![]()
A few of them laOriginally posted by udontknowme:what translator you using??
issit got a lot of technical terms whatever stuff?
so cmi leh...
the translator i mean...hehehehehe
Ok....I go walmart, hopefuly the weekend can.Originally posted by hisoka:me me me!!
anything lor as long as no expiry date so soon.
my friend say can get from walmart. not expensive.
Btw why do you call them French Canadians Frogs?Originally posted by Fatum:well ... they shouldn't CC to you when they should guess that you won't be able to understand french anyways ....
the frogs are rude that way ...![]()
I also worry, wait weather too dry, whether it will become crumbly easily.Originally posted by tare:buy too early won't melt meh?
I like the amphibians ... I just can't stand the homo sapiens variety ... especially continental ones ....Originally posted by elindra:Btw why do you call them French Canadians Frogs?
Frogs are cute![]()
yah ... thing is, of taiwanese do that, it's cos they really don't know English ....Originally posted by choco B:I got Taiwan suppliers who write me stuff in Chinese. Dunch care, I reply in English
That coz their English suxOriginally posted by choco B:I got Taiwan suppliers who write me stuff in Chinese. Dunch care, I reply in English
Dunno.... not a 4D person but the last time my colleague told me if i didn't remember wrongly is 2 monthsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Errmmm....anyone knows?
How long does the 4D people keep your winnings?
Cos errrmmmm......I donno whether can claim or not after s many months.
Oh well, 1k gone.Originally posted by elindra:Dunno.... not a 4D person but the last time my colleague told me if i didn't remember wrongly is 2 months
Sorry ><Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh well, 1k gone.![]()
90 days is 2 months?????Originally posted by elindra:Sorry ><
I went to check the singapore pools site and yes it is 2 months
It states,"
Any prize not claimed within ninety (90) days from the date of the relevant draw shall be forfeited"
erm 90 days is nearer to 3 monthsOriginally posted by elindra:Sorry ><
I went to check the singapore pools site and yes it is 2 months
It states,"
Any prize not claimed within ninety (90) days from the date of the relevant draw shall be forfeited"