Originally posted by hisoka:erm 90 days is nearer to 3 months![]()

yupz she found oout about your preferences for males and thus felt safe to hire youOriginally posted by laurence82:is it very suggestive
if i licked my lips at the interviewer
and
that she said i am everything she is looking for?![]()
you better hope she wasn't being sacarsticOriginally posted by laurence82:is it very suggestive
if i licked my lips at the interviewer
and
that she said i am everything she is looking for?![]()
she wasnt sarcasticOriginally posted by av98m:you better hope she wasn't being sacarstic![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:she wasnt sarcastic
serious
but very suggestive
i couldnt help but to.....![]()
i think accidentally lahOriginally posted by av98m:wait..what kind of person licks his lips at the interviewer T_T!!
or were you auditioning to be a man whore?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think accidentally lah
wtf, she damn chio sia
and if i got hired...she will be my colleague and possibly supervisor![]()
if onlyOriginally posted by choco B:Congrats!
congrats!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i think accidentally lah
wtf, she damn chio sia
and if i got hired...she will be my colleague and possibly supervisor![]()
Yeah....Originally posted by av98m:congrats!!!
you can now look forward to lots of overtime and sleep your way to the top!![]()
excoose meOriginally posted by av98m:congrats!!!
you can now look forward to lots of overtime and sleep your way to the top!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if only![]()
are you sure you want us to answer that question?Originally posted by laurence82:excoose me
do i look like a man hore![]()
Yes. The deuce bigalow kind.Originally posted by laurence82:excoose me
do i look like a man hore![]()
sekarli everything she is looking for..then she gib me key to her hseOriginally posted by choco B:Got chance man - "everything she is looking for " leh
Keep the faith!
i so sadOriginally posted by av98m:Yes. The deuce bigalow kind.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli everything she is looking for..then she gib me key to her hse
u noe me lar, birgin.......i everbything also dont noe![]()
He has been influenced by Stooky and his clone army.Originally posted by choco B:Why you when talk about cheobu the spelling become laidatCannot unnerstan u le
Give you key to her house, good right?
Wad's birgin??
ok larOriginally posted by choco B:Why you when talk about cheobu the spelling become laidatCannot unnerstan u le
Give you key to her house, good right?
Wad's birgin??
You got class what. Why worry?Originally posted by laurence82:ok lar
i am confused liao
anyway, just wait and see...shenton way really a lot of people with class sia