nonoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Congrats on getting the job!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:dont leave tissue paper on the table to chop spaces.![]()
i think got, i am surviving on tuition feesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Soo they tell you to wait lah. have to interview other candidates also rite?
Got enough money to tahan you for your first month at work?
Cool, throw in some snacks in between.Originally posted by laurence82:
i think me mum making me lunch everyday
Hmm...the fine art of flirting....under the table. *raise eyebrows*Originally posted by stellazio:i suspect, licking his lips wasn't the only thing ah lau did during the interview.
now come clean with us.![]()
I've never seen you before....so....erm....happy for you?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I've done the deed.
I've shaved off my beard.
I feel so naked without it.![]()
The others have seen me before with my beard.Originally posted by Wanda:I've never seen you before....so....erm....happy for you?![]()
They sometime say it, just to be encouraging.Originally posted by Wanda:What kind of interviewer will tell the applicant during the interview that he is everything she is looking for.....unless she's not normal one ....seriously.
I mean professionally, interviewer must look at all applicants first before making such a judgement mah.
take picture and post for them to seeOriginally posted by fudgester:The others have seen me before with my beard.
Both ah lau and tare have seen me without my beard, but I doubt they remember, since it was a long, long time ago. I started growing a beard early last year.
I miss it already.![]()
i rem u better without the beardOriginally posted by fudgester:The others have seen me before with my beard.
Both ah lau and tare have seen me without my beard, but I doubt they remember, since it was a long, long time ago. I started growing a beard early last year.
I miss it already.![]()

work the chio lady?Originally posted by Wanda:But I think ah lau stands a good chance...she must be very impressed. Must update us hor if you get to work the the chio lady.![]()
of courseOriginally posted by stellazio:i suspect, licking his lips wasn't the only thing ah lau did during the interview.
now come clean with us.![]()
what the...am i so like that?Originally posted by av98m:somehow I find it apt that the banana should start his working life on such a sleazy note![]()
Yes you are so like that.Originally posted by laurence82:what the...am i so like that?![]()