what a cool way to shopOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Today, we have lots of delivery.
I ordered a pair of pants, a pair of boots & a top from espirit shop online.
www.espiritshop.com
Their sizing chart is wrong leh. The items was all suppose to be petite items. But the pants came out way too large for me.
So I had to repost it back to them. Lost US$1.50 shipping charge liao. Sigh.
Ordered another pair, though not in the colour I wanted. And some more of their cheapo clearance USD$4.99/- short sleeve t-shirts for my sister.
Lets see how that turns out.
Uhh u r at work!?!?!Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i could just go to sleep..
i'm tired
expect to be mobilised today..
waiting for vendors to appear...
hmm yeah its boring leh.. if anything abt office work it is when u got nothing to doOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i'm at work..
but i hate sitting here doing nothing..
i hate the feeling of helplessness while i'm waiting for people to come do stuff.. then i hate the helplessness of standing around watching them do stuff when i can't help...
i guess that's why when i was doing shift, the guys welcomed me a lot because i will pitch in and help no matter what is going on.. i will do my work and if i'm done, i'll go help others...
here, my work remains undone until someone comes and does it while i supervise.. i hate that...
Sounds like a "lull before the storm" situation.Originally posted by the Bear:i guess i hate the feeling of helplessness while waiting
Friends bikini shop webby seems to be down.Originally posted by the Bear:you can do that too.. however, singapore is small so the shops are not far away and are convenient to go to... and there are too few online shops like that.. probably because of the proximity of shops..
am now waiting for my vendors to come and take pictures of scary things
*Passes hot kopi o to pinky bearOriginally posted by elindra:Am feeling so tired
zzzz
Its not workingOriginally posted by sbst275:*Passes hot kopi o to pinky bear
What happened?Originally posted by elindra:Its not working![]()
Since Thursday been entertaining a supplier and yesterday I slept at 3am coz was waiting for my hubby to come home at 2am maOriginally posted by sbst275:What happened?
no wonder...Originally posted by elindra:Since Thursday been entertaining a supplier and yesterday I slept at 3am coz was waiting for my hubby to come home at 2am ma
He just came back from his work trip to India
Then talk to him for a bit before going to bed lor
oneh oneh may be too "exotic"Originally posted by viciouskitty74:"Oneh Oneh" wait cannot find dessicated coconut dont look nice liao.
What about 4 leaf clover shaped cookies with green sugarOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Beri funni.
My nephew will be attending a St Patricks Day Celebration at School next Friday.
The school request for him to bring some green foodstuffs.
My sister was asking me to make green mochi.
And I was thinkin of 'Oneh Oneh'.
But I think its safer to suggest Green Agar Agar with Jelly FruitCocktail inside.
"Oneh Oneh" wait cannot find dessicated coconut dont look nice liao.