nah, i made people so bad abt themselves that they go commit suicide, rather than me being suicidalOriginally posted by tare:evil banana wanna be consciously suicidal har?!![]()
What??Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, the department just paid for my pair of Adidas tennis shoes in the name of "healthy lifestyle"
They give free New Balance shoes to new NSFs.Originally posted by Wanda:What??
Like that can meh? Then govt must give healthy lifestyle reliefs to all citizens to buy addidas shoes too.![]()
Yeah and if we turn "italian" tooOriginally posted by tare:almost all guys turn "italian" after married or attached...
we gals felt so cheated u noe!!![]()
then look for those starting already "italian" then no need to get cheatedOriginally posted by tare:almost all guys turn "italian" after married or attached...
we gals felt so cheated u noe!!![]()
you know ... however people would like to look at it ... methinks that people of similar social-economic backgrounds have the best chance of succeeding at a relationship together .... rich, poor, or otherwise ...Originally posted by elindra:In other news AV, remember the guy love? in AA about going after the girl who is lowly educated?
Apparently he posted again coz she doesn't want to go out with him anymore
ah...she's no fool, that one.Originally posted by elindra:In other news AV, remember the guy love? in AA about going after the girl who is lowly educated?
Apparently he posted again coz she doesn't want to go out with him anymore
I think you must have realistic expectations of the person tooOriginally posted by Fatum:you know ... however people would like to look at it ... methinks that people of similar social-economic backgrounds have the best chance of succeeding at a relationship together .... rich, poor, or otherwise ...![]()
Alot of so called "lowly educated" folks are highly street-smart and have very strong survival skills.Originally posted by av98m:ah...she's no fool, that one.![]()
I find him quite the whinerOriginally posted by elindra:Alot of so called "lowly educated" folks are highly street-smart and have very strong survival skills.
Apparently his gripe now is that since the first date he has called her twice...so he only asked twice and he is like giving up liao
Guy's a wimp
Yes he is! From what he writes he is expecting a happy and super smooth sailing life with no hiccups. He is like so disappointed that life is not turning out the way he envisionedOriginally posted by av98m:I find him quite the whiner
But quite apt that he's the one getting rejected no? Thinking you're god's gift to the "lowly educated" girl and finding yourself failing the first audition with her.
From his post he seems to be the kind that expect life to go super smoothly without any setbacks.
we won't turn "italian" if they can afford the maintainence fee for us to remain "paris" modelsOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah and if we turn "italian" too
They will look at the unattached unmarried "paris" models
Then it is our fault for turning "italian"![]()
rich or poor, no gals can tahan a whining guy... harlo we want a bf not a son!Originally posted by av98m:I find him quite the whiner
But quite apt that he's the one getting rejected no? Thinking you're god's gift to the "lowly educated" girl and finding yourself failing the first audition with her.
From his post he seems to be the kind that expect life to go super smoothly without any setbacks.
I don't think kids whine that much tooOriginally posted by tare:rich or poor, no gals can tahan a whining guy... harlo we want a bf not a son!![]()
i'll check back with you, when and if you have someOriginally posted by elindra:I don't think kids whine that much too
Originally posted by hisoka:i'll check back with you, when and if you have some![]()
so when har?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Why don't you ask Mr Pinky BearOriginally posted by hisoka:so when har?![]()
Is he around for me to ask?Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you ask Mr Pinky Bear
that guy tio suan until jialat in his threadOriginally posted by tare:rich or poor, no gals can tahan a whining guy... harlo we want a bf not a son!![]()
Really wanna dieOriginally posted by hisoka:Is he around for me to ask?