u saying why woman always go for beauty competition mah... if not woman but man of cos i'll pukeOriginally posted by laurence82:precisely, but i think she means putting women in lingerie and put her in an ad demeans women
and that coys are making $$ out of it etc etc
how come suddenly talk abt cross dressing? cross sexpert stella is here![]()
aaarrrggghhhh visual!!!! *run away in horror*Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. if don't get female to advertise and wear the lingerie for the lingerie advert then get a guy to wear meh?
who was the guy who posted his photo in a bikini the last time?Originally posted by tare:aaarrrggghhhh visual!!!! *run away in horror*
Originally posted by tare:aaarrrggghhhh visual!!!! *run away in horror*
Originally posted by hisoka:i don't want to puke eveyrday seeing old, wrinkled, fat, weirdly shaped women naked
well i reckon its more disturbing that a man cross dressing and tare threatened to puke from thatOriginally posted by choco B:Very ugly meh.
I mean if people actually choose not to wear anythingOriginally posted by hisoka:well maybe not. depend on the taret audience and the pple they actually get not to wear anything.
i don't want to puke eveyrday seeing old, wrinkled, fat, weirdly shaped women naked
in tat case, in view of gender equality, think most of the gals will be model thin cos we puke too much everyday seeing old, wrinkled, fat, weirdly shaped men with wimpy drangling *ahem* naked...Originally posted by hisoka:well maybe not. depend on the taret audience and the pple they actually get not to wear anything.
i don't want to puke eveyrday seeing old, wrinkled, fat, weirdly shaped women naked
wahahahahaaa...... ^5Originally posted by elindra:I mean if people actually choose not to wear anything
We females might have to puke everyday too seeing old, wrinkly, fat, weirdly shaped men naked
Then again, we might die laughing at the small wrinkled raisin hanging between their legs![]()
^5Originally posted by tare:wahahahahaaa...... ^5![]()
*clear throat* in beauty pagents the contestants dun just cat walk in gowns but also swimwear aka bikini hor... u won't puke at TAT?!Originally posted by hisoka:well i reckon its more disturbing that a man cross dressing and tare threatened to puke from that
hmmz true.Originally posted by tare:in tat case, in view of gender equality, think most of the gals will be model thin cos we puke too much everyday seeing old, wrinkled, fat, weirdly shaped men with wimpy drangling *ahem* naked...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Just a question...
How did this guy manage to post before the threadstarter????
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242027
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242028
Originally posted by the Bear:see the URL?
let's say the latest thread id is x
you do a generic reply to any thread and in the place of x, you put in the number x+3 or x+4
there'll be a reply in there somewhere waiting for an actual thread to appear in..
So that guy is being an ass![]()
Erhmm coz it's too stupid for you to attempt to solve?Originally posted by the Bear:yup...
in other news, i wonder sometimes why i can solve things like these but can't figure out stuff at work
Originally posted by av98m:wait...so does that mean the AWARE folks wear no underwear?![]()