*chokes on beer .......Originally posted by laurence82:*unzips pants*
after surfing sgforums for three four yearsOriginally posted by Fatum:*chokes on beer .......![]()
Go to STOMP to do itOriginally posted by laurence82:we went to that place many times liao
feeling sianz liao
Maybe that is why you wanna pang sai?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I need to go pang sai...but holding on waiting for that devil boy to call.
play this kind of clone game....ka na sai lah.
hey...it rhythmes!!!!!![]()
Oh it happens in my office all the time. The phone will start ringing as soon as someone is away from their desk. Very annoying.Originally posted by elindra:You know the darnest thing we talked about the last time about the phone will ring if you go to the toliet....
It just happened to me
Been trying to reach this person all day and the moment I go to the toliet, SHE CALLS![]()
then the employee claim no pay leave. they usually can push that no pay leave thingy to the end of the year or it will come out of your resignation notice period.Originally posted by hisoka:is it a common and acceptable practice to force the employees to take leave? and if the employees have no leave to deduct pay?
for forced leave as in the company forcing them to take leave then make them take unpaid leave cos they no normal leave is normal and ok?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:then the employee claim no pay leave. they usually can push that no pay leave thingy to the end of the year or it will come out of your resignation notice period.
ie. they either deduct it from your this month pay.
or they deduct it from your entitled leave when you leave the company.
or they treat it as no pay leave and deduct your pay when you leave the company.
its the practise in singapore.Originally posted by hisoka:for forced leave as in the company forcing them to take leave then make them take unpaid leave cos they no normal leave is normal and ok?
Yep...works like magic everytime. better yet is you move the factory to Malaysia.Originally posted by laurence82:if you got two factories, and you feel like retrenching people
just close down one factory, and make the peeps travel long distance to another factory everyday, like close down jurong factory move to factory in ubi
then sure will have people resign
then u can save on a lot of retrenchment fees![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if you got two factories, and you feel like retrenching people
just close down one factory, and make the peeps travel long distance to another factory everyday, like close down jurong factory move to factory in ubi
then sure will have people resign
then u can save on a lot of retrenchment fees![]()
icOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:its the practise in singapore.
i would rather use the first ruseOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Yep...works like magic everytime. better yet is you move the factory to Malaysia.
And you stall the increments. Sure got a lot of people will resign.
sobz. this world really needs mroe maniacs who kill pple for such thingsOriginally posted by elindra:Welcome to the real work Hisk
But jurong moves to ubi....not economical leh.Originally posted by laurence82:i would rather use the first ruse
relocating to Malaysia is as sure as must retrench workers, while the first ruse force workers into tight corners
make sure the maniacs kill the right pplOriginally posted by hisoka:sobz. this world really needs mroe maniacs who kill pple for such things![]()
hope lor. who said all murderers should be condemnedOriginally posted by elindra:make sure the maniacs kill the right ppl![]()
I can intro you to my cousins.Originally posted by hisoka:sobz. this world really needs mroe maniacs who kill pple for such things![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i feel so tired..![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I can intro you to my cousins.
serious, that branch of family, like my mother, is exactly what you are looking for.