AAAaaahh Hahahahahaha!!! Such a clueless dog!!Originally posted by tare:i hope tat won't happen! just to be safe, we are making sure both of them dun meet
once he got mount by another male dog... he just froze and look at me for help.. he din even struggle while his owner me yells at the other dog's owner to pull his horny dog away!!! *piak forehead*
kekekeke ... brokebacking doggies ...Originally posted by tare:i hope tat won't happen! just to be safe, we are making sure both of them dun meet
once he got mount by another male dog... he just froze and look at me for help.. he din even struggle while his owner me yells at the other dog's owner to pull his horny dog away!!! *piak forehead*
Originally posted by tare:once he got mount by another male dog... he just froze and look at me for help.. he din even struggle while his owner me yells at the other dog's owner to pull his horny dog away!!! *piak forehead*
*abish* no lah his look is of shock and helplessness...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz maybe tare's dog was jsut asking for permission?
wah liao, like dat say my dogOriginally posted by the Bear:take them aside and tell them.. "if you tender your resignation, i will track you down and unleash my dog on you.."
just don't tell them about the level of courage of your dog
>.Originally posted by tare:*abish* no lah his look is of shock and helplessness...
he scare himself when he got wet dreams also... just stand and freeze thr, not daring to move until it subside... look at me with the look like "mummy wat happened to me?"he's a innocent virgin boy hor!!!
You are right. I will not rec a Jap Spitz to first time owners because they are a real handful.Originally posted by Rhonda:Japanese spitz are very intelligent and definitely not for the first-time dog owner cause they will have a battle of wits with you one!Huskies are also not for the first-time dog owner, though I really love Huskies!
I think if I can't own a compound big enough to keep a large dog, I'll go for the Prince Charles Spaniel. NOT the Cocker Spaniel, which I cannot tolerate because they are too hyperactive and ridiculous.
Was thinking of someday 'rescuing' one of them retired greyhounds, but think the greyhounds don't fit my personality and image and we won't look good together, plus, I have to have a puppy so it'll get used to the idea of having cats boss it around.![]()
Originally posted by tare:*abish* no lah his look is of shock and helplessness...
he scare himself when he got wet dreams also... just stand and freeze thr, not daring to move until it subside... look at me with the look like "mummy wat happened to me?"he's a innocent virgin boy hor!!!
Originally posted by tare:*abish* no lah his look is of shock and helplessness...
hmmz considering i'm not thinking about the dog, i wonder what weird imaginations or things the bear is thinking upOriginally posted by the Bear:*shudders at what weirdo things hisk is thinking about tare's dog*
i hope not. otherwise i would be rather fearful of meeting up with you.Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno and don't want to know what goes on in your mind
hey!!! no wasting tax-payer's money/ what if you broke the keyboard and they ahd to spend money replacing it or if you had to go hospital and we need to pay for your medical fees!!Originally posted by av98m:*bashes head against keyboard*![]()
*bashes head against keyboard with AV*Originally posted by av98m:*bashes head against keyboard*![]()
And hisk continues to hone his skills.......Originally posted by hisoka:hey!!! no wasting tax-payer's money/ what if you broke the keyboard and they ahd to spend money replacing it or if you had to go hospital and we need to pay for your medical fees!!![]()