NPNT!!Originally posted by the Bear:*deploys sea-monkeys tank in office*
he went for a matchmaking session before... but all he wanna do is play with the dog who ignored him cos she kenna "raped" before.. but his persistance prevails and when she finally allow him NEAR her, he discovered her toys and ignore her totally and play with the toysOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Win liao like an angel
If your dog is an angel, mine was the devil![]()
Originally posted by av98m:NPNT!!
Originally posted by tare:he went for a matchmaking session before... but all he wanna do is play with the dog who ignored him cos she kenna "raped" before.. but his persistance prevails and when she finally allow him NEAR her, he discovered her toys and ignore her totally and play with the toys![]()
keyboard won't spoil meh?Originally posted by av98m:*bangs head repeatedly against keyboard*
*puts extra padding on av's keyboard*Originally posted by av98m:*bangs head repeatedly against keyboard*
..................Originally posted by tare:he went for a matchmaking session before... but all he wanna do is play with the dog who ignored him cos she kenna "raped" before.. but his persistance prevails and when she finally allow him NEAR her, he discovered her toys and ignore her totally and play with the toys![]()
Find it a bit hard to believe if you factor in animal instictsOriginally posted by tare:disclaimer:
my dog is not gay or assexual or hopeless... he just pure and innocent and friendly... he just wanna play
good mah... at least he won't fight with any dogs, nor hump every human or table legs![]()
You bought from Toys R Us?Originally posted by the Bear:*deploys sea-monkeys tank in office*
maybe cos he got identity crisis bah... i suspect he think he's a cat and/or a rabbit... and he does have instincts lah.... he scared himself in tat kinda *ahem* situations TWICE.... in 6 yrsOriginally posted by elindra:Find it a bit hard to believe if you factor in animal insticts![]()
My dog used to masturbate blatantly and unbashfully very often lehOriginally posted by tare:maybe cos he got identity crisis bah... i suspect he think he's a cat and/or a rabbit... and he does have instincts lah.... he scared himself in tat kinda *ahem* situations TWICE.... in 6 yrs![]()
You can get very decent slave flashes (which are activated by your camera's built in flash) for very little $$$. Buy brand new.Originally posted by the Bear:*wonders if my F717 will work with flashes from other makes?
uhh.. av, when i get my camera back, can i borrow your flash to try out a bit? if so, may go to cash converter's to get a cheapo flash because the one on the camera just doesn't hack it..
Originally posted by av98m:You can get very decent slave flashes (which are activated by your camera's built in flash) for very little $$$. Buy brand new.
Originally posted by tare:disclaimer:
my dog is not gay or assexual or hopeless... he just pure and innocent and friendly... he just wanna play
good mah... at least he won't fight with any dogs, nor hump every human or table legs![]()
Actually I still like going to Toys R UsOriginally posted by the Bear:i don't wanna grow up
i'm a toys R us slave..
Yeah when I was a kid, I went to Toys R Us almost everydayOriginally posted by hisoka:still rememebr they had this big big one but then now all so small stores with limited stuff
Bear!! You are banned from bowling!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i love Toys R Us actually..
it's the little boy in every dude around
oh.. who likes to bowl?
someone resurrected the bowling forum and i'm feeling the itch to go bowling again.. only thing is.. i shouldn't until i'm okay
so may compensate by using a light houseball instead of my reactive ball
Originally posted by elindra:Bear!! You are banned from bowling!!!!