Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'll wake up early tomorrow morning.. been doing that for 3 weeks already
i'll make full use of the morning by going across the road to the kopitiam to have a leisurely breakfast, to the dentist to make an appointment, walking into the aquarium shop near there to see if they have clawed frogs... then walking around for a bit for exercise..
maybe even call up the camera repair place, dunno if i should go to The Camera Hospital or The Camera Workshop, to see if they will restore the old Colora i have..
then after that, i'll nap the day away
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
If you can't find your frog let me know
I'll ask the aquarium behind my office
Ok, just let me know anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:well, no hurry.. the desk still looks like there was evidence of a struggle.. have to clear it up before a tank emerges...
thing is that i've not had the pleasure of having a slow walk around the neighbourhood with nothing to do for ages
Originally posted by tare:aaarrrgghh............... i haven't even done much work today!!! been talking for the past 1hr+, giving the new gal briefing*throat hurts*
Originally posted by elindra:I can't see yr pics honey as my pc is stupid
Will do so when I'm home
Originally posted by honeymouse:
You just need to wait till tonight then....Hope you enjoy it anyway. It's not with best resolution though as it was taken with work camera and we usually try to keep the files as small as possible.
Thanks. Glad that you like the shots.Originally posted by the Bear:mousie, nice pics!
wish i could access such places to take pics...
the only pics i took where people could not was from my workplace then... the skyline of JB from our side of the border
and yah.. TGIF!
my 13th day in a row at work and i'm going to slack off today
Originally posted by honeymouse:Thanks. Glad that you like the shots.
Yes, it's good to have the opportunity to access places where you don't usually have.
I hope you have a restful weekend.... think you need more than just the weekend to recover from working 2 weeks straight!![]()
thot today i'll be quite relac too.... but the rate i'm getting actual work doneOriginally posted by the Bear:mousie, nice pics!
wish i could access such places to take pics...
the only pics i took where people could not was from my workplace then... the skyline of JB from our side of the border
and yah.. TGIF!
my 13th day in a row at work and i'm going to slack off today
don't teach them so much or ask them to do your work while you superwiseOriginally posted by tare:thot today i'll be quite relac too.... but the rate i'm getting actual work donenoooooo i dun wanna OT today! no dates lah, but still i can go home sleep
Camera Hospital is better. I know people who had bad experiences with Camera Workshop.Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'll wake up early tomorrow morning.. been doing that for 3 weeks already
i'll make full use of the morning by going across the road to the kopitiam to have a leisurely breakfast, to the dentist to make an appointment, walking into the aquarium shop near there to see if they have clawed frogs... then walking around for a bit for exercise..
maybe even call up the camera repair place, dunno if i should go to The Camera Hospital or The Camera Workshop, to see if they will restore the old Colora i have..
then after that, i'll nap the day away
I still wanna see your black & white picsOriginally posted by av98m:Camera Hospital is better. I know people who had bad experiences with Camera Workshop.
Just bought a shitload of frames from Ikea and will be spending next few weeks turning my room into photo gallery
Target is to have 10 S8R photos and 30 4R photos framed and mounted
Ehh...I posted 3 of them in my flower thread leh >.<Originally posted by elindra:I still wanna see your black & white pics
Issit? I go see now *scoots over*Originally posted by av98m:Ehh...I posted 3 of them in my flower thread leh >.<