when i with you pple i feel like my english is sweep floor oneOriginally posted by tare:actually my angmoh no good de.... u should hear bear talk sia![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm pretty sure everything in the blog is fictional.
but with some elements from his personal life mixed in.
I'm actually quite convinced sushi eating friend is a real person
I hope for his sake, nerd is entirely fictionalOriginally posted by choco B:Is sweet la those two.
But blogging about someone you like (regardless admitted to self or not) usually won't have good ending
What about that intern nerd guyFriggin funny.
maybe himselfOriginally posted by av98m:I hope for his sake, nerd is entirely fictional
*wonders who posed for the nerd cruise pics* >.
Never too late to improve!Originally posted by hisoka:when i with you pple i feel like my english is sweep floor one![]()
my foundation too weak le. i dun even know whats a noun, verb, tense, etcOriginally posted by Rhonda:Never too late to improve!![]()
too much sms and msn doesn't help either! hahaaa.....Originally posted by av98m:I think my english is getting from bad to worse as the years go by leh
hardly even speak in complete sentences anymore
maybe in a few years I'll be grunting![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think my english is getting from bad to worse as the years go by leh
hardly even speak in complete sentences anymore
maybe in a few years I'll be grunting![]()
I wish I got into the grammatical technicalities more. I really should've been more conscientious about it in my school days.Originally posted by hisoka:my foundation too weak le. i dun even know whats a noun, verb, tense, etc![]()
u think i noe meh?Originally posted by hisoka:my foundation too weak le. i dun even know whats a noun, verb, tense, etc![]()
x 2Originally posted by tare:u think i noe meh?
panda england more powderful then me mahOriginally posted by tare:u think i noe meh?
erm why so urgent need to walk so far to get socks?Originally posted by the Bear:some day off this is.. spent the whole day running around...
just got back from servicing the car.. while the car was getting its oil drained and stuff, i walked to Queensway Shopping Centre from Borneo Motors and bought socks.. then walked back to get the car
didn't even have a chance to sit down when car was delivered (not that i'm complaining)
pretty happy because they washed the car for me... it was a mess when i sent it in being unwashed for.. uhh.. months?
Originally posted by hisoka:erm why so urgent need to walk so far to get socks?
wow ...... thanks for the reminder ......Originally posted by Rhonda:Argh! Gotta rush home to watch Desperate Housewives!!Five mins left to run home!
Ta-ta, folks!![]()
*giggle* *giggle*Originally posted by the Bear:feel like going to go punch the dentist i went to early in the morning..
he put some kinda shield thing to protect the teeth because of the receding gumline.. thing is, it's rough.. and irritating the hell out of me