you need a shredderOriginally posted by shinta:http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185004&page=1
was readin this...
i'm drowning in a sea of paperworks..
somebody help!
should i start a new thread and link it to schro's old thread? cos i dun really come to sgf that often nowadays =(

I said that last nightOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
I think that thread that SPH reported on the evening papers, the TS is a clone
Originally posted by elindra:I said that last night
In other news I wonder which moron decided to take a HUGE dump on the sidewalk to my officeNo it is not a dog. Definately not dog shit! I didn't step on it but the smell and the sight of it was revoulting enough
Let me guess....Originally posted by the_don:argghhhhhhh PMS!!! or maybe i'm just v v v v grouchy![]()
frankly it's not a difficult job... u just have to be conscientious tat's all....Originally posted by av98m:I think the dropout rate for your secretary training is higher than that for Special Forces training leh
Maybe she met a long lost friend........who happened to be one of the earlier secretaries who tendered and got the full story on your company?![]()
poor thingOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I was supposed to have a lecture from 10-12...
... however, I totally forgot the lecturer's announcement that he would be cancelling today's lecture.
Basket... woke up early and came to school for nothing.![]()
can go join friends for lunch lorOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I was supposed to have a lecture from 10-12...
... however, I totally forgot the lecturer's announcement that he would be cancelling today's lecture.
Basket... woke up early and came to school for nothing.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Let me guess....
.... he bought a bathroom scale at IKEA?![]()
Well, I'm at the Science library now.Originally posted by hisoka:can go join friends for lunch lor![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, I'm at the Science library now.
I plan to do some work here till my next lecture (which is also at Science) at 2pm.
Seeya guys later....
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames*![]()
i tell him to pick up a stone from the ground later and secure a rubber band around itOriginally posted by the_don:no.............. he hasn't bought me anything *looks at finger*
which brings up this thought. should i have gone through all that wedding-related stuff before i got the big fat rock? ya for sure he said he looks forward to marrying me and happily participates in looking for HDB. but i haven't got my rock!!
maybe i should just be like my fren who refuses to do anything before her rock arrives.
maybe i should just back out of the wedding preparations and wait for my big fat rock first.![]()
science don't have much nicer food deOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I'm at the Science library now.
I plan to do some work here till my next lecture (which is also at Science) at 2pm.
Seeya guys later....
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames*![]()
u really wan to have huge rocks raining on you horOriginally posted by hisoka:i tell him to pick up a stone from the ground later and secure a rubber band around it
you want big fat rock de mah.Originally posted by the_don:u really wan to have huge rocks raining on you hor![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you want big fat rock de mah.
anyway they big fat rock nice meh?
cannot larOriginally posted by av98m:you need a shredder![]()
at the rate my luck and fate is going, i doubt thatOriginally posted by the_don: