at the rate u tempt death, i doubt tat alsoOriginally posted by hisoka:at the rate my luck and fate is going, i doubt that![]()
they sell talisman tooOriginally posted by tare:at the rate u tempt death, i doubt tat also
don't give up. dun give the gal a muddy rock when she asks for a "rock"Originally posted by hisoka:at the rate my luck and fate is going, i doubt that![]()

Originally posted by the_don:don't give up. dun give the gal a muddy rock when she asks for a "rock"
u sure u wanna give your galfren THIS rock?Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
I don't even have a girlfriend.Originally posted by the_don:u sure u wanna give your galfren THIS rock?![]()
help TX source for a stone with weighing functions or body fat analyserOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah, too much time off also dunno what to do.
What kind of rider gives comments like this????Originally posted by libbytan:I suggest you get Class2 and buy a R1 like what i am riding now. Everyone on the road will give you respect!
RXZ.....you will feel like the lowest form of creature on the road.
Trust me on this....when you start riding with your P-plate on it...you will know what I meant!
you could look at the photos in sgdesignOriginally posted by av98m:Sian. Sibeh sian.
sibeh sibeh sian.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you could look at the photos in sgdesign![]()
amazing works of art eh?Originally posted by av98m:
i haven't seen any of the new ones. I get this when I try to click on them:Originally posted by kopiosatu:amazing works of art eh?
put your insect photos up there!
Originally posted by the_don:maybe i should just back out of the wedding preparations and wait for my big fat rock first.![]()
the kind that have never ridden with the bigger boys.Originally posted by kopiosatu:What kind of rider gives comments like this????![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I was sooo scared that she will land upright on top of her head and break her neck in a bad way!
it was one of those scare, that you are not sure how to react to it when its all over. can only quietly go about your business.
little gal was not perturbed at all. while auntie here was later thinking about it and tears nearly dropped.