I din even have any rock lorOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe I should scoop up the shit on the ground and give it to Hisk
Don Don later like me like that
Accept a smaller rock then what was expected
I let Mr Pinky Bear get away with alot of things
Damn!!!
Should be like my friend ><
I saw. The guy obviously has a lot more $$$$$ than me. I cannot afford to equip my D200 for underwater use.Originally posted by elindra:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=241298
AV go take a look
This guy is into marine microphotography
I posted this in Night Owls' but I think you left![]()
Originally posted by tare:I din even have any rock lor
so i end up buy for myself... but the look on the sale gal's face as i dig out my card with him beside me is priceless!![]()
Thing is toddlers gets into this kinda mishaps all the time. And its usually when you are not looking directly at them!Originally posted by choco B:I totally empathize with you. Not easy being a child's care-giver.
Originally posted by tare:I din even have any rock lor
so i end up buy for myself... but the look on the sale gal's face as i dig out my card with him beside me is priceless!![]()
CAN!Originally posted by av98m:I saw. The guy obviously has a lot more $$$$$ than me. I cannot afford to equip my D200 for underwater use.![]()
the housing where got 1k only? should be costing more than the camera itself rightOriginally posted by kopiosatu:CAN!
top up 1K more for the underwater housing.![]()
no ah, the d2 series underwater housing is $1K+Originally posted by av98m:the housing where got 1k only? should be costing more than the camera itself right![]()
Beri understanding.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
We belong to the understanding group of women![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no ah, the d2 series underwater housing is $1K+![]()
I was one myself and I can remember the trouble I got intoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Thing is toddlers gets into this kinda mishaps all the time. And its usually when you are not looking directly at them!
I fully support the theory, that you need to outnumber children to minimise such accidents.
At least 3 adults to 2 small children.
Ours cost about 500 each coz there is a diamond and when placed together, the design formed a heartOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Beri understanding.
I remember my own wedding ring. It cost I think S$179/- per piece.
No diamond nothing. I just wanted it a plain simple ring.
his ex got a S$3k ring with diamonds.
And still..my demands are still very little.
Maybe I should up my damands a bit higher so I wont be left on the shelf?
serious?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think that libbytan is a lady rider leh
hmmm i think its my mistake, its USD4KOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
*lubs chin*

*kanchos kopi for the false hope*Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm i think its my mistake, its USD4K
but i remember last time i saw one that says 1K...
maybe another camera model.
got ladies on FJR???Originally posted by viciouskitty74:serious?
that was damn shallow of her!
R1 nia! havnt seen females on bigger bike like the FJR! or the famous white ST11!
And please lor...big bike then ganna respect, what about those fellas with 7 exotic bikes but rides a kupkia to bikers outings?
heh heh heh....Originally posted by elindra:But so what, he wore the ring till it's deformed that he can't wear it anymore and we are supposed to get new wedding bands
u dive one meh?!?!?Originally posted by av98m:*kanchos kopi for the false hope*![]()
I have 200+ dives logged okOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u dive one meh?!?!?
eh, you know of anyone i can borrow the ring flash from?
hahahaaa our rings cost in total less than ur 1 ring lor.... then budget tight and i rather spend on honeymoon...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Beri understanding.
I remember my own wedding ring. It cost I think S$179/- per piece.
No diamond nothing. I just wanted it a plain simple ring.
his ex got a S$3k ring with diamonds.
And still..my demands are still very little.
Maybe I should up my damands a bit higher so I wont be left on the shelf?
yah....very tall slim young lady rides a silver FJR.Originally posted by kopiosatu:got ladies on FJR???
ST11 i've only heard of her la.
i'm gonna get the Vespa GT200 for my little bike leh. should be heading to piaggio showroom when Audlenelee passes her TP
since you've used ring flash beforeOriginally posted by av98m:I have 200+ dives logged ok
And..nope.